$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4119 out of 4119
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cri Cri
Newport Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2013

Wonderful getaway with friends

The stuff was very kind and helpful. The room was big and clean. Dinner at the buffet was good and tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
lexingon ky
Mar 3, 2010

great surroundings,,,

our experience at the treasure island was great they were very friendly and the view was great. i would recomend this place to my friends and family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, F
Mar 2, 2010

Nice time in Vegas

The hotel is very good and great location, The buffet is poor in compare with the other Buffets. The pool was close for the season but looks nice. The nightclub is good and the shows are the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
Mar 2, 2010

Staff isn't Four Diamond

When we arrived at TI they were upgrading software, leading to ridiculous waits to check in. We came in at 4:00 and had a dinner for friends at 6:30, we were told the wait to check in was 3 hours so leave our bags and it would be better later. We came back at 11:00 and it was not any better. After waiting an hour and a half we asked for a manager. She seemed annoyed we were unhappy and didn't seem to really want to make it right. After arguing that just because it had been that way "for three days" didn't make it right she finally gave us a meal credit. Why they couldn't get extra staff and were not expecting complaints is beyond me! The rest of the trip the people in the eateries were nice at a bare minimum. No real pleasant service, not what you would expect at a hotel that advertises themselves as top notch. None of the food was very impressive but they sure charge like it is. My husband attempted to use the "world class" fitness facilities, only to find out they closed early. What closes early in Vegas? The only two good things was the bed is extremely comfortable and the housekeeping ladies on our floor were really friendly. Overall, I would not return for this though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Framingham, MA
Mar 2, 2010

Excellent LV Strip value

We were very happy with our room. It was a great size, clean, and had a fantastic view. TI is a great location as it is in the center of the strip. We were also very happy that no one in the hotel approached us about time share sales, this happened to us in other hotels. We would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HI Travel
Business
Mililani, HI
Mar 2, 2010

Good location without the intense cowds

We had a great time. Make time to eat at Canter's the food was delicious. Mystere offers a great price for hotel guests so check it out. This is a great location, its on the strip but not as crowded as other hotels. Hotel was right next to freeway on and off ramp so its easy to avoid the traffic on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, F
Mar 2, 2010

Nice time in Vegas

The hotel is very good and great location, The buffet is poor in compare with the other Buffets. The pool was close for the season but looks nice. The nightclub is good and the shows are the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
TOA ALTA HEIGHS PUERTO RICO
Mar 1, 2010

dinamic

THE LADY THAT CLEAN THE ROOM CLEAN TOO EARLY IAM NOT AGREE WITH THE RESORT FEE BECAUSE IF TOO MUCH I WAS LAST MONTH IN THE EXCALIBUR AND THE ONLY CHARGE 11.70 DAILY. IF YOU DON,T HAVE LAPTOP OR EVEN IF YOU DON'T USE IT YOU HAS TO PAY. HERE, ANYWAY THE HOTEL IS BEAUTIFUL & CLEAN FOR THE PRICE I RECOMMENDED IT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

THE FOOD IS DELICIUOS

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NB,Canada
Mar 1, 2010

Good value

Good location. very clean. Had a problem with an overf;owing toilet and was moved to a nearby room right away. Good service/ Will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lucky Be A Lady!!
Business
Alberta, Canada
Mar 1, 2010

Treasure Island Hotel

I would definitley not stay at the Treasure Island ever again! *The Check-In Line took us over 2Hrs. *They lost our reservations. *They tried to down grade our room and still make us pay for the room we payed for. -They offered nothing for this! *The Ed Hardy Club was very small, No ventalation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Take the Deuce (DBL DECKER BUS) It runs up and down the strip. Even takes you right in front of Fremont Street!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shntwo
Business
Indiapolis
Mar 1, 2010

review

My stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

We show 3 shows. We either could walk to them or get on the bus that goes up and down the strip

Back to menu Return to top