$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4053 out of 4053
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kayla and Khloe's Mommy
Business
Temecula, CA
Nov 23, 2009

Very Nice Hotel

Treasure Island is a very nice hotel to stay at. The rooms are clean and updated. We were able to upgrade our room to a panoramic view room and had views of the Las Vegas strip on two walls. The staff at the hotel is like any other hotel staff, nothing extraordinary, but very nice. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel as you have easy access to the strip and are at the center of it all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Westminster, CO
Nov 22, 2009

Great Location

Great location, close to shopping and other entertainment. Also, entertainment at the hotel for couples who are interested in staying close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mexico
Nov 21, 2009

treaure island

The decoration of the rooms are very nice, new and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Massachusetts
Nov 21, 2009

fabulous deal

The hotel was located at a perfect spot on the Las Vegas Strip. It was not directly in the heart of the hustle and bustle, but it was definately centrally located. The meals were wonderful and the staff was very helpful in planning things we wanted to do. Great Value and great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There are half price show tickets available at several locations on the strip. The one at Harrahs never had a line and we got some GREAT half price seats. You have to purchase the tickets the same day as the show you want to see.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
qwerty
Business
CA
Nov 20, 2009

ti

Nice hotel with a great T.V.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicagi, IL
Nov 20, 2009

Great

It was all good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Vietnamese food was outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jelgator
Business
Jax Beach, FL
Nov 20, 2009

Treasure Island

Everything was smooth, no problems at all. But if you value a good workout, the gym here was a joke. Too small, not much equipment. Pretty much what you see at Motel 6. I was expecting more from a mega-casino hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
riverside, CA
Nov 20, 2009

very nice

My wife loves the location because it is right next to the big shopping center and I love the big jacuzzi. Perfect for us!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
WI
Nov 19, 2009

Vegas at the Treasure Island

Great location - close to other main hotels on the strip. (Bellagio, Mirage, Venetian, Caesar's, etc.) Saw the Sirens at TI show, watched the volcano erupt next store at the Mirage, saw the Mystere show at TI - great show. Gambled a bit on the strip, and took "The Deuce" (double decker city bus) downtown and checked out the Fremont Street Experience. Hotel staff was excellent - prompt, professional, courteous. Rooms were very nice - and quiet. I would definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cheesecake Factory at the Forum Shops. BIG portions - and light on the wallet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Nov 19, 2009

Great Location, Rude Cleaning Staff

My boyfriend and I have previously stayed at the Bellagio, which was a little stuffier and snootier than we had hoped. We decided to stay at TI which had a more relaxed and enjoyable atmosphere. The check-in process was very fast and the staff accomodated our room preference. The walls were very thin and the "cleaning" staff was rude and I am not exactly sure what they even cleaned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top