$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3411 out of 3411
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Virginia Beach, VA
Aug 23, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

Arrived at 10:30 PM in Vegas. Airport needs improvement but you can gamble on arrival. Used the Gray Line Coach bus to get to hotel. Got to hotel and check-in at 11:15 PM. TI had a quick check-in and got a room upgrade and able to change room if needed. Room looked like the picture on the net. Need a refrig but you can not get it. You can check-out via the TV in room. Bring a map of the strip of Vegas and places you are planning to go. You probably need to stay about a month to see every thing so use the net to decide your travel plan. Take a tour of the city by land or air. Very beautiful at night. You can sleep during the day or gamble or shopping or walking. TI had the Fashion Show Mall within walking distance and expensive Grand Canal Shoppes in the Venetian. Bring a good pair of walking shoe! Plenty of free things to see like water show, volcano show, and the Sirens of the TI. Make sure you see the Fremont Street Experience. Nightlife in clubs costly but fun. TI club is free if you have a room. Great place to visit and I highly recommend Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Ride the bus outside of hotel between TI and Mirage or monorail at Harrah a longer walk. Buy water for $1.00 with vendor on street or go to Walgreen across the street. Hotel is $3.00 but you can get water,or drinks on the gamble floor for free at the hotel.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Houston, TX
Aug 22, 2009

Great value

Great value for being on the strip. If you go any further north, you won't be close enough to walk to many things, and any further south on the strip will be much more expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
kingman,az
Aug 22, 2009

Unbeatable rooms for the price

The hotel is very nice. The rooms are great and the beds are confortable. The buffet is the best. Prices but worth it. The service was not the greatest. The people were not friendly behind the counter or the servers. But the food and deserts are worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet is the greatest

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Griffin, Georgia
Aug 21, 2009

Everything we expected... and more !!!!

First time visit to Las Vegas. Hotel staff went out of their way to assist with sight seeing arrangements and transportation. The only negative was: They could have let us win a little more money...lol !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Freemont Street is not only a classic... it is more economical and friendly.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Launch321
Couples
Cape Fl
Aug 21, 2009

Getaway for two

Great location, room was clean, fashion mall next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

walgreens across the street buy you bottle water and drinks.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lori, Pink Pearl
Couples
Southern California
Aug 20, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

We visited many sights and atractions in two days. We enjoyed dining at different restaurants,and relaxing by the pool. We thought that in-room small refrigerators should be part of the package. This trip was one of our best that we enjoyed tremendously.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The traffic in Las Vegas on the strip after 5pm until early morning is heavy. (hint)Purchase a 24hr pass on the doubledeck public transportation bus for about $7. It travels the strip to the Fremont exprience, well worth the price.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cypriot
Couples
Rockville, MD
Aug 20, 2009

Great stay at the low weekday rate

We stayed at TI for a weekday rate of $78, which is a very good deal for a 4-star hotel. The downside was that while we had free internet and continental breakfast in most of the 3-star hotels we stayed, TI did not offer those. (Internet was $14/day). Nevertheless, we were very happy with the luxury accommodation, comfortable beds, and prime location of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The buffet at Wynn Hotel across the street should not be missed!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Abilene,Texas
Aug 20, 2009

Great Hotel for the price!

It was a great place to stay, The casino, the food, the rooms, (The beds were great). I would stay here again we I can afford it. We got a great price and we stayed ther. WE LOVED IT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Chicago, IL
Aug 20, 2009

Great Place at a Great Price

Hotel location and price are great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mjbowhunter
Family
Durham nc
Aug 19, 2009

ti

sight seeing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top