$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3387 out of 3387
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canada
Aug 14, 2009

Great location, great service

Staff friendly and accommodating. Pool was too loud when the music started the afternoon, maybe a later start for that. The young lady that seated us at the pool side was rude and not very friendly - both times we ate there. When we arrived a non-smoking room was not available but staff was able to set us up the next day with a non-smoking room. Would stay againl.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get to line ups early.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bifficus Maximus
Business
San Jose
Aug 12, 2009

TI review

they could have used a t.v. in the bathroom. The pool looked a lot nicer in the online photos. i would not stay here again. not a bad experience, but not a good enough one to make me want to return. too many other hotels to choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

eat lunch at the Capitol Grille. it's amazing and it's right across the street from the hotel.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colombia
Aug 12, 2009

Very good for the price

Very satisfied

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
greeneyes46
Business
las vegas
Aug 11, 2009

great experience

A enjoyable time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fullerton, CA
Aug 11, 2009

Fantastic

It was very wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

It was very delicious.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Michael, MN
Aug 10, 2009

An experience

My friends and I went to Vegas to experience the sights and to relax. We chose TI because of the location, but unfortunately it was not on the monorail, which proved to be an excellent way to go up and down the strip. A huge disappointed for us was the fact that the spa was not open due to construction. This was not communicated by anyone on the staff there, or with any posted signs. Although the hotel itself was comfortable, the staff was not knowledgeable or forthcoming on information regarding the events on the strip, or about their own hours of operation, specifically in regards to the spa. I would not stay there again. I would chose a hotel that was directly on the monorail.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Buy the three day monorail pass. It is well worth the money.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lo Angeles
Aug 10, 2009

Fair at best

Extremely noisy all night. My bigger complaint was Orbitz. They sold my rooms with show tickets but did not supply the show tickets.I recommend getting everything in writing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sacramento, ca
Aug 10, 2009

great location

The location was great and the fashion mall was next door across the street. Check in was a breeze and the hotel and hotel room was clean. Will visit this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greencastle, PA
Aug 10, 2009

Nice hotel

I didn't like having to walk through the casino to get to everything....from the check in desk to the elevators....or from the parking garage to the elevators to our room...From your rooms to the pool...who wants to walk thru the casino in their bathing suit for that?....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

It was worth walking across the street to Harrah's to catch the tram that operates behind the casinos on that side of the street. It is a little pricey at 13.00 a day, but will save you a lot of walking...the city blocks are long...

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hobe Sound, FL
Aug 9, 2009

GREAT HOTEL, JUST WHAT WE WANTED

Got off the jet and our shuttle was waiting to take use to our rental car. Renting the car was a breeze. Next we went to the hotel, no line and check-in was quick. Got up to our room and it was very nice and clean. The treasure Island Hotel is right in the middle of the strip. Great location. Get the 24hr bus transportation, takes you all over the strip. Service at the hotel is great, if anything is needed or wrong with the room they correct right away. I have been to both Grand Canyons, S. and N. I prefer the North Rim. I can't say anything except that myself and my family had a nice time in Las Vegas and Orbits did a great job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate at the ESPN at New York, New York and it was great. Also no lines and the food was great. You also have a Denney's and other cheaper places to eat at across from the hotel. Plenty of places to eat and at all price ranges.

Back to menu Return to top