$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Oct 31, 2009

Clean, well kept, good value!

Hotel room was well kept, did not stay in it much. Hotel staff was very helpful. We watched the Sirens show from the nightclub but you don't have a good view of all the show, it is better to watch it from the viewing area. There is a good variety of restaurants at this hotel. We did most of our meals here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nanny of 2
Business
Montgomery, NY
Oct 31, 2009

great location

We stayed at TI during the AARP convention. The location was perfect. The hotel was not one of the newest but very satisfactory. The coffee shop had great food. The room was very comfortable, especially the bed. The only negative remark is about the pool area. If you stay during the week-end, this area is taken over by young adults and loud music/DJ. We are not adverse to having a good time but we couldn't even get into the pool. Too much wild behavior and drinking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

TI is close to a lot of the newer hotels that have amazing lobbies and shops. You can pick up a bus right near the hotel to travel up and down the strip

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
hazleton, pa
Oct 30, 2009

good and in the middle of everything

It was good experience. People were helpful. Prices in hotel were expensive.(Very)Last night there were less towels then the first day and they did not put liners in waste baskets as the first night. Also no vent in the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rups
Business
Tampa, FL
Oct 29, 2009

Modern rooms, beware of "resort fee!"

The rooms were imaculate. The housekeeping was top-notch, courteous, and went above and beyond expectations. The fitness room is currently under remodel. At least I hope so, since it was stuffed in what appeared to be a conference room. The reason I booked this hotel over others was for the fitness facility, so I was highly disappointed when I arrived. The valet (specifically the head valet man) was absolutely rude. He spoke to me as though I didn't matter. Just based on his interaction, I would be likely to find a different hotel to stay at next time. Lastly, read the fine print as there is a $20+tax fee due upon check-in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mimer13
Business
London, Ontario Canada
Oct 27, 2009

TI

Excellent Hotel. Arrived late the 1st night and was put into a smoking room with two queen bed. By three o'clock then next day the rooms had been changed to a upgraded strip view with the requested non smoking king bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Half Priced Show tickets can be found at the fashion show mall next to TI.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bwludyka
Business
London ON
Oct 27, 2009

Great place Central to everything

The only this that I woudl change would be to arrive earlier...when we got there at 11pm all the rroms they had left was 2 Queen Smoking. On the brighter side though...went down to Canters to get a sandwich and met Mike Tyson in the elevator...he was styin on the 33rd floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bookwormy
Business
hacienda heights, CA
Oct 27, 2009

college friends reunion

We ate at the Planet Hollywood buffet, which was pretty good for the price, although we normally like the Paris buffet better. The location of the hotel was great because we went clubbing at Tao at the Venetian hotel which is just across the street. we also went shopping at the fashion show mall and caesar's palace forum shops which were all within pretty close walking distance. However there isn't too much quick/cheap food within the hotel. there are food courts in the fashion show mall and the venetian, but it'd be nice if there was a fastfood type of restaurant in treasure island!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego
Oct 27, 2009

My great weekend

My time in Vegas was great the hotel was perfect and in the middle of everything it was really the best time we had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mircle miles of shop at planet Hollywood and the fashion mall across the road

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Oct 27, 2009

Not Bad......

Staff was nice, location was great, and all the amenities were good. The only complaint was that the room was slightly dirty (shaving cream on wall in shower and dirty blanket on the bed - stain of some sort). All of that was cleaned upon request. The Casino was nice, but it is a little smaller than the other casinos on the strip so the smoke was pretty bad as there was no room for it to ventilate. The Bed was extremely comfortable. Easily one of the most comfortable beds I have been in while traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Walgreens right across the street. Go there for drinks/snacks for the room. $3 for a coke in the casino and buy 2 for $3 at Walgreens.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boynton Beach, Florida
Oct 27, 2009

Review TI Octobr 22 - October 25, 2009

I have stayed at TI previously and was great to have chosen it as its location to the Sands Convention Center/AARP convention was terrific. I know that one day my firends were at the pool when the DJ/rapper was there and did not like the atmosphere. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay, helpful staff, and food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top