$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3387 out of 3387
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
conference girl
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 26, 2013

destination hotel

This hotel had everything. It was perfectly located. I was there for a conference and all I had to do is walk across the street. Very much enjoy Treasure Island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
love to travel 214
Business
dallas, texas
Aug 24, 2012

worked for what we needed it to

Treasure Island is definitely not an extravagant fabulous hotel, but it is a good hotel. The room was clean, housekeeping is quick if you need something, the beds are comfortable and it is in a great location. Like most hotels, the rooms are thin so you can pretty much hear everything, but aside from this you can't go wrong if you need a decent hotel within a budget, almost center strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Party girl Lisa
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Aug 23, 2012

Decent stay

Upon checing in, the front desk people were not friendly. I overheard that they're computers were running slow, so there was a massive line. The room itself was very basic. Although we had an awesome view of the strip. The grout in the bathroom tiles looked dirty, stained with puke. There is NO free wifi. There is an empty mini fridge, which was nice. A comfty bed and a chaise lounge. So it did the job, as far as having a place to crash after going out on the strip. Location was perfect, right in the middle of everything, so we walked everywhere. The coffee shop restaurant here is terrible. Coffee is nasty, you wait in line, and they take forever to serve you, unfriendly too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There are plenty of gift shops located inside this hotel, but otherwise you can walk across te street to the palazzo and there's a very nice mall, there's a gondola ride, and tons of nice shops and bars. Even if you dont end up buyin anything, it's nice to walk around, you feel like ur in outside Europe, the ceiling looks like a sky with clouds.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Icebby
Business
New York,New York
Sep 2, 2012

Treasure island is a fun place to stay

The location of the hotel is quite fabulous. My room was out looking the strip and I was able to see the Siren's show from the top,the fireworks were flying right in front of me. To conclude it's a nice and comfortable hotel,but nothing fancy there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LT Long Island
Business
Long Island New York
Sep 8, 2012

My Vegas experience

I stayed at the TI for 5 Nights. The staff was very courteous including the dealers in the casino and the staff at the front desk. I liked that the hotel was pretty much right in the middle of the strip as it made travelling to other hotels quite easy. My only complaint would be I found the buffet to be quite lacking in taste and most of the food seemed overcooked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Elle25
Business
Buena Park, Ca
Sep 11, 2012

Great price, STANDARD room

Because of its great price, we decided to stay one more night. The room was clean and nice for its low price, but it was way too crowded and the windows were small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RobRoySA
Business
San Antoino, TExas
Sep 11, 2012

3 day weekend trip

Pool is nice, had fun on Saturday over there. Nightlife in this hotel (Gilley's Bar and Sr Frogs) is whack. Those places are weak. The gaming tables and slots are the same you would see anywhere else so no problems there. The food in there is "OK". Nothing special. I thought the PHO place was good but the buffet sucked. Overall, this hotel is "OK". Its not the best and certainly not the worst. Its in the middle of the strip so the location is really, really good. For the price its a fair deal. The hotels are all pretty cheap. The problem is gambling and eating. That's where all the money goes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Swannny
Business
Dayton, Ohio
Sep 25, 2012

Vegas Birthday

Second time staying at TI. Rooms where pretty basic for Vegas. Casino was hit and miss. some dealers where friendly but over all they did there job but not a lot of fun when playing. Won and lost some nights. Had better time playing at PH or Flamingo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
makm
Business
Colorado
Oct 6, 2012

Vacation

ordinary stay...buffet mediocre. Would not recomend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LBIll
Business
Illinois
Oct 9, 2012

Family get together

Only one bar of soap and no shower cap. Handy to have a refrig in place of minibar. Resort fee is a ripoff, I don't use the services covered except a daily newspaper.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Yeea
Business
Charleston, WV
Oct 19, 2012

So so

The hotel was spacious, the room smelled clean, bed was comfortable. Over all clean was so so.. Soap stains on sink, carpet looked dingy, and some of the staff at restaraunt were not so helpful. The location was great youre in the middle of everything :).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Use the Duce on the strip bus to get around it runs every 15min at key points. 24hr ticket cost about 9$

Back to menu Return to top