$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4053 out of 4053
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cri Cri
Newport Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2013

Wonderful getaway with friends

The stuff was very kind and helpful. The room was big and clean. Dinner at the buffet was good and tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
richinka
Business
cle
Jun 18, 2014

good hotel

good hotel, nice casino, under construction as of 2014 june so no pirate show, ok pool, clean rooms, long check in line (common in vegas) only thing I didn't like was the resort fee of $25+tax per day.... if you call around to other hotels sometimes they'll wave it... mirage did but I had to stay at TI because others had already booked we had 4 rooms, and they were connected with the doors within so that was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

we liked carrot top very vulgar, but funny

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SoccerTrad
Business
Cerritos, California
Jun 19, 2014

Good Location for Good Value

I was very impressed with the look of the hotel inside and out. The rooms were very clean and spacious and the staff was friendly. The Venetian is right across the street and the Mirage is right next door. I really liked the location and the value of the hotel overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
katreena Chicago traveler
Business
chicago
Jun 23, 2014

awesome stay

We traveled through Vegas for one night. The beds were comfy and the stay was great. One downfall was that the maid came in at 8am and woke us all up. Next time I book I will call and ask for a later check in so we won't have to rush out before 11am.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Definitely go to the hotel buffet! It's worth it and u get a 2 for 1 coupon with your stay.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Terry the decorator
Business
boston ma
Jun 25, 2014

had fun time

Great location& had great time Able to walk anywhere & service was accommodating as well as staff. updated to mini suite because of our anniversary but never delivered our champagne as was promised. It was forgotten

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

convenient location

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aws514
Business
AL
Jun 27, 2014

Nice hotel

The hotel was nice and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel was in a good location for walking around the strip, and it was nice that there was a large Walgreens just across the street to get snack and drinks or anything else you needed. We saw the Mystere show while we were there, and it was pretty entertaining (could do without the "filler" parts and have more acrobatics). We ate at the buffet one night. and it was pretty good with a decent amount of selections. I was a bit disappointed in the desserts. They looked better than they tasted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We ate at Sugar for breakfast one morning. It was very good and there was no wait (keep walking past Mon Ami Gabi, which is supposed to be good but there was a long wait).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kriscross99
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Jun 21, 2014

Great location and value

The location was great, the staff was nice, the walls are pretty thin though. I was very disappointed when I could hear EVERYTHING happening in the adjoining rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ChannyT
Business
Lafayette, la
Jun 30, 2014

Great deal

I went out to Vegas for a wedding. This resort was right on the strip and a good location to nearby shops and stores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Midnight Mike
Business
Menifee, California
Jun 30, 2014

Good times with friends

Hotel was in a great location, staff was nice, food & drinks were very expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ellafortuna
Business
orange county
Jun 29, 2014

Great location and quality for the price

Stayed at TI for a girl's getaway trip during EDC weekend for my birthday. Every other hotel's prices were crazy and TI was the only one that was reasonable considering the price, location, & quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bobosaf
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Jun 29, 2014

Fun!

Great location and had a fun time at the pool. Hotel room was nice and clean. Able to walk anywhere on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top