$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3379 out of 3379
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
First Visit to Vegas
Ft. Lauderdale
Mar 4, 2013

Excellent

Check in was quick, the staff was friendly, as a guest I received discounted ticket price to Mystere. Food was tasty. Room was clean, and very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Aug 15, 2009

Great Value for Money

Check in was very easy but the staff were not very helpful. Location is good. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hawaii*girl
Business
kailua kona, hawaii
Aug 15, 2009

Good bang for the buck

We were in vegas to celebrate our 1 year wedding anniversary and to visit friends. Vegas is a good place to go and have fun and see the nice city lights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Show Mall

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new york
Aug 14, 2009

Enjoyable stay.

Gambling odds were definitely not in our favor. Did not even win a little bit to keep us going. Overall a nice stay. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean except for one small sticky spot (not made by us) on the rug that I did not notice until the morning we left. Service was good. Workers were friendly. Very nice view from our room. We would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canada
Aug 14, 2009

Great location, great service

Staff friendly and accommodating. Pool was too loud when the music started the afternoon, maybe a later start for that. The young lady that seated us at the pool side was rude and not very friendly - both times we ate there. When we arrived a non-smoking room was not available but staff was able to set us up the next day with a non-smoking room. Would stay againl.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get to line ups early.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bifficus Maximus
Business
San Jose
Aug 12, 2009

TI review

they could have used a t.v. in the bathroom. The pool looked a lot nicer in the online photos. i would not stay here again. not a bad experience, but not a good enough one to make me want to return. too many other hotels to choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

eat lunch at the Capitol Grille. it's amazing and it's right across the street from the hotel.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colombia
Aug 12, 2009

Very good for the price

Very satisfied

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
greeneyes46
Business
las vegas
Aug 11, 2009

great experience

A enjoyable time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fullerton, CA
Aug 11, 2009

Fantastic

It was very wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

It was very delicious.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Michael, MN
Aug 10, 2009

An experience

My friends and I went to Vegas to experience the sights and to relax. We chose TI because of the location, but unfortunately it was not on the monorail, which proved to be an excellent way to go up and down the strip. A huge disappointed for us was the fact that the spa was not open due to construction. This was not communicated by anyone on the staff there, or with any posted signs. Although the hotel itself was comfortable, the staff was not knowledgeable or forthcoming on information regarding the events on the strip, or about their own hours of operation, specifically in regards to the spa. I would not stay there again. I would chose a hotel that was directly on the monorail.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Buy the three day monorail pass. It is well worth the money.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lo Angeles
Aug 10, 2009

Fair at best

Extremely noisy all night. My bigger complaint was Orbitz. They sold my rooms with show tickets but did not supply the show tickets.I recommend getting everything in writing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top