$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3384 out of 3384
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dw1921
philadelphia, pa
Dec 3, 2012

Good value for the money

Wonderful staff. Free upgrade to a room with a beautiful view due to it being a slow week. Best bed I have ever slept in. Only reccomendation would be for the hotel to upgrade the shower heads.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Segundo,CA
Aug 17, 2009

JUST AVERAGE

need a food court or more restraurants, arcade was tiny

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Aug 17, 2009

I had a hunch

I had a hunch that you don't have to spend tons of money on hotels and get great lodging at a very central location, and event though it was a business trip, the restaurants and the entertainment were first class. Cirque du Soleil's Mystere is one of the best shows by this franchise. The buffett at Treasure Island does not have anything to be ashamed of, and The Steak House rivals the best in Vegas. I had a real good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Escondido, CA
Aug 16, 2009

Great Birthday Stay!

I really enjoyed my stay at TI. The location was great and was very convenient for visiting other hotels. I was upgraded to a strip view room because it was my 21st birthday. The rooms were very clean and modern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Kahunaville is an incredible place to get drinks and the bartenders are very friendly.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zia the traveler
Business
Vancouver,Wa.
Aug 16, 2009

Location,location,location!

40 of us arrived for a weddin which was entertaing aboard the pirate ship and included a perfect reception. The only think i was disappointed about was no coffee maker in the room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

We waited to book the "Ka" show till the day of and got a great price and perfect seats!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Thousand Oaks, CA
Aug 16, 2009

Great Deal

Easy check in. Asked for a strip view and got a view of the pirate show and the wynn instead. Didn't spend too much time in the hotel but it was clean and the room service was fast. Good ice cream.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Aug 15, 2009

Great Value for Money

Check in was very easy but the staff were not very helpful. Location is good. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hawaii*girl
Business
kailua kona, hawaii
Aug 15, 2009

Good bang for the buck

We were in vegas to celebrate our 1 year wedding anniversary and to visit friends. Vegas is a good place to go and have fun and see the nice city lights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Show Mall

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new york
Aug 14, 2009

Enjoyable stay.

Gambling odds were definitely not in our favor. Did not even win a little bit to keep us going. Overall a nice stay. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean except for one small sticky spot (not made by us) on the rug that I did not notice until the morning we left. Service was good. Workers were friendly. Very nice view from our room. We would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canada
Aug 14, 2009

Great location, great service

Staff friendly and accommodating. Pool was too loud when the music started the afternoon, maybe a later start for that. The young lady that seated us at the pool side was rude and not very friendly - both times we ate there. When we arrived a non-smoking room was not available but staff was able to set us up the next day with a non-smoking room. Would stay againl.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get to line ups early.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bifficus Maximus
Business
San Jose
Aug 12, 2009

TI review

they could have used a t.v. in the bathroom. The pool looked a lot nicer in the online photos. i would not stay here again. not a bad experience, but not a good enough one to make me want to return. too many other hotels to choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

eat lunch at the Capitol Grille. it's amazing and it's right across the street from the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top