$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3711 out of 3711
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Nov 10, 2009

Could be a better hotel.

Didn't like much. first night they sent me to a diferent hotel because they overbooked the rooms. Also, we waited more than 45 minutes to check in, because they did not have enuff employes working there. It has a great potencial to be a excelent hotel, just need a better administration.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ma bonds
Business
taft, california
Nov 10, 2009

fantastic family getway

our check in was fast and easy,but my son check-in had a few problems they did e-mail check end and it was not not showing up. they spent 1700.oo for the wedding package,they did not have a room for them for friday. they found the e-mail and said there was still no room for them. after about 45 min. they found something for them after that things went awsome for us. the wedding wernt great for us.the rooms where really good but the most awsome part of the stay wher THE BEDS SO SO COMFORTABLE wanted to bring them home with us. the overall stay was pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First vacation
Business
Sullivan, WI
Nov 10, 2009

Treasure Island

The drinks were reasonable and the room was very nice. We would go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping mall was just a skywalk away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose
Nov 10, 2009

TI Las Vegas [...] - Becareful

[...] Hotel is same as I remember it from 8 years ago. One thing you notice as you walk in is the Air, The hotel smells great and not like an old smoky casino. Ended up with a room at the end of the hall so it was long walk. Rooms are nicely remodeled, a bit small but adequate. Air conditioner was noisy. Bathroom appeared a bit dated and needing of some upgrades. My Gf's room had a sink with a broken trap so the drain was not working. Left a note and it was fixed the next morning. Overall, good walking distant to the other attractions and pleasant stay.[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

[...]

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dmesa
Business
long beach, ca
Nov 9, 2009

Really good for the price

Nice staff, good price, not to busy so the check in was quick. No problems, nice rooms, really liked the ipod radio, enjoyed my trip. Only thing not sure if they need some creepy guy checking room keys before you get on the elevator at 3 in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Nov 9, 2009

Treasure Island

Housekeeping Staff was very noisy on our floor. I had to call down and complain twice in one day. Another housekeeping issue was one day we would have a rug for in front of the shower and the next we would not. It seems like a small thing, but consistency is the problem. We had the rug 2 days out of 6 days. Other than those issues, we enjoyed the hotel tremendously and will be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet in the hotel was not worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Dimas, CA
Nov 9, 2009

Great!

First time staying at TI. We were only there one night & had a blast at Kahunaville- a bar located in the hotel with a live bind & karaoke! Rooms were spotless, in great condition, nice furniture, clean & updated. Will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, Ca
Nov 9, 2009

Pleasant surprise

I went to Vegas for my brothers 21st birthday celebration and when I had to find accomodations for myself this was a well priced hotel that popped up in my seach. 1st contact was with [...] from Chicago at the front desk whom was very nice and informative especially under pressure from the long line of check-ins. Was able to go straight up to my room. The room itself was awesome with amazingly comfortable beds, a nice bathroom and a great view of the strip. The food at the deli was great and the buffet was one of the best I've had and well priced. Gaming was numorous and available considering the amount of people I saw. The only thing I would consider "bad" was the pool and chair area was kinda small. I would totally recommend this hotel to others and it will be a first choice next time I plan a vegas trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The TI is with a short walk from multiple hotels, stores, shows and eateries with it's placing at the corner of the st with lots of options all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy at TI
Business
charlotte, nc
Nov 9, 2009

vegas vacation

Hotel was much better than expected, we were a little concerned because of some of the reviews we read. We are extremely picky about hotels and we booked last minute during a very busy time in Vegas. I thought we were going to an average hotel. TI turned out to be amazing, great service from the time we walked in the door!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lucyblue
Business
California
Nov 9, 2009

TI Staff Not Helpful

This was our first trip to Vegas and overall was a good experience, but we had several negative encounters with the staff at Treasure Island that gave us incorrect information, spoke rudely, and offered no further assistance when calling the front desk. When we spoke with a member of management they took no actions other than stating they would tell their staff to be nicer to the guests in the future. This put a negative vibe in our vacation. There are plenty of hotels in Vegas...we will choose another one in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top