$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4078 out of 4078
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
First Visit to Vegas
Ft. Lauderdale
Mar 4, 2013

Excellent

Check in was quick, the staff was friendly, as a guest I received discounted ticket price to Mystere. Food was tasty. Room was clean, and very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver
Feb 26, 2010

I don't like this hotel

Room cleanliness is not ACCEPTABLE. I only stayed there for 4 nights, but at one night when I went back, my clothes was on the floor! I even found a receipt which didn't belong to my friend and I!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston,MA
Feb 25, 2010

Centrally located.

Ive been there before.Nice place.Not overwhelming.Only problem was the new computer system being put in meant 1-2hr check in time.I guess it couldnt be avoided.I would go back there because its a good affordable hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many things to do in Las Vegas.One thing everyone needs to do is walk the strip check other hotels.Then go on a sightseeing trip.Go to the Grand Canyon.A beautiful place to see.Breath taking.There is alot to do outside of the gambling scene

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pasadena,ca
Feb 25, 2010

fantastic weekend getaway

fun casino rooms are great. Can't wait to go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Feb 25, 2010

Nice place to stay

Long check in line. Excellent after that!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Garth0213
Business
Arkansas
Feb 25, 2010

Four Day Stay at TI

Excellent stay. First time in Las Vegas. Did a lot of sightseeing along the strip, and this hotel is positioned well for walking to most other casinos and shopping along the strip. Did not have time to utilize fitness center. Pool was closed due to time of year. Rented a car for side trips, and valet parking was quick and excellent, Even self parking and tram to Mirage is convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Show Mall right across the street. Shops at the Forum just a short walk down the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kerri Travel Goddess
Business
Arcata, ca
Feb 24, 2010

"Great vacation for a couple in love"

It was our fist trip to Vegas, but definitely not our last. We had an amazing suite for four wild days. Great location for walking the strip but also for catching cabs to Old Town or shows. Mountain views during the day and beautiful city lights at night. Between traffic noise, sirens, helicopters, and near by trains, I sincerely suggest bringing earplugs. I advise booking a room away from the elevatores, due to the loud kids in the morning and late night roudy drinkers. Staff was friendly, security was professional, and our maid service, although early and alarming, was amazing. Restaurants were a bit expensive, and the food, disappointingly, was not remarkable. Drinks, too, were pricey, but they were stiff and delicious. We can't wait to go back, if only the flight there wasn't a nightmare.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the nightclub at the Rio Casino. The open deck is sum 50 stories up and out in the open. A great deal for 20$ cover fee. The view is incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kerri Travel Goddess
Business
Arcata, ca
Feb 24, 2010

"Great vacation for a couple in love"

It was our fist trip to Vegas, but definitely not our last. We had an amazing suite for four wild days. Great location for walking the strip but also for catching cabs to Old Town or shows. Mountain views during the day and beautiful city lights at night. Between traffic noise, sirens, helicopters, and near by trains, I sincerely suggest bringing earplugs. I advise booking a room away from the elevatores, due to the loud kids in the morning and late night roudy drinkers. Staff was friendly, security was professional, and our maid service, although early and alarming, was amazing. Restaurants were a bit expensive, and the food, disappointingly, was not remarkable. Drinks, too, were pricey, but they were stiff and delicious. We can't wait to go back, if only the flight there wasn't a nightmare.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the nightclub at the Rio Casino. The open deck is sum 50 stories up and out in the open. A great deal for 20$ cover fee. The view is incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Granny Greta
Business
Crown Point, In
Feb 23, 2010

Not my best stay in Vegas

This was really my least favorite stay in Vegas. They were having computer issues that caused a one and a half hour wait to check in. Not their fault, but still dug in to my "long weekend". The rooms are not very roomy, no fan in the bathroom, and I had to call for towels and hairdryer. The coffee shop had the best food and wait staff was friendly, but not the management. The slot attendants were also very friendly, but getting a coke while playing was diffcult due to obvious understaffing. The MOST unfriendly staff at the hotel was at the Players Club. Just close it down--don't put people through that for a free T-shirt!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anthony and wife
Business
Dallas,tx
Feb 23, 2010

started slow but got great

Did'nt start out great had to wait in line for over one hour, but turned out to be worth the wait, excellent room staff very helpful and excellent spot.TI seemed to be the place to be .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
minnesosta
Feb 23, 2010

frustrated

when we got to hotel we found the pool was closed. we were told we could use another motel pool, but when we went there were informed we could no longer do that. Also, we stood in line for 1 1/2 - 2 hours to check in. Every time we called guest services they did not answer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top