$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3380 out of 3380
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
karmend
minnesota
Mar 15, 2013

Fun in Vegas

Everything was amazing the minute you walked in. Very clean. We enjoyed the restaurants and shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RezaHaffari
Business
Melbourne, Australia
Dec 5, 2013

a great hotel

really comforting, nice staff, lots of vouchers, good food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peruana07
Business
Maryland
Dec 8, 2013

Amazing

Treasure Island is deff. a place we will be coming back to...the staff, restaurants, bars, room...all made for a great experience. Make sure to catch the Cirque de Soliel Mystere show inside the Treasure Island...you will not regret.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NeckoC
Business
Arlington HTS, IL
Nov 29, 2013

Great Hotel

Great hotel, right on middle of strip. Great staff. Help us do get better room with much better view (32 floor). One word: AWESOME! I will be back but please if you are booking with CAR/AIR/HOTEL please book any other rent-a-car company but stay away from DOLLAR RENT-a-CAR.. 2 Hours line to pick up a car and car was totalY unsafe.. Total bust with rental. HOTEL WAS GREAT!! BOOK IT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
asone125
Business
Tucson
Nov 30, 2013

Its good love it

The hotel price is cheap and location is almost middle of las vegas strip. its easy to walk around. its good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Purple67
Business
Las Vegas
Nov 28, 2013

Birthday Getaway

This hotel was in a great location. We had s great view. Staff was excellent. Only issue was that Bathroom did not have a fan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bobabe
Business
Henderson, Nevada
Dec 19, 2013

Pre holidays stay

The staff and everyone at the TI could not have been anymore enjoyable and helpful. Great location to shop, eat, and be entertained. Thank you. N

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PixieRyn
Business
Anaheim, CA
Dec 23, 2013

USC Fight ON

We came to TI to attend the USC football game. The accomindations where prefect. It was a winning vacation all the way around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Ask the hotel staff about activities and deals at the hotel

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
leon411
Business
richmond, ca.
Dec 25, 2013

great family getaway

T I is a great place to stay in. Its location at the heart of las vegas strip is perfect. We can go almost anywhere walking and everything is just right there. It is also very easy to find everything inside of it without getting lost. Its buffet is very good also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

the buffet inside TI

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BruceMTX
Business
Texas
Dec 26, 2013

Will stay here again

Got a great room for a great price. Had breakfast on Sun & Mon at The Coffee shop, nice staff, manager super friendly and helpful on what to do in town. Food was great. Dinner at The Buffet, small but good food, very clean, nice staff. Overall our experience great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

All the hotels have something going on

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cjohnst7
Business
Massillon, Ohio
Dec 26, 2013

Great Hotel

The facilities and everything were perfect. It is near the north end of the strip so if you want to be in the middle its a little far off, but we didn't mind. Some of the cleaning staff only spoke Spanish, but that also wasn't a problem for me since I speak Spanish as well. Overall a fantastic first stay in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Cirque du Soleil was the best show we saw in Vegas!

Back to menu Return to top