$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4116 out of 4116
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shannie Poo
Houston, Texas
Apr 16, 2014

Awesome First trip to vegas!!

We arrived super early for check in. The staff stored our bags, got us our room an hour early without the early check in fee, and brought up our bags! The room was a strip room view and was beautiful! We ordered room service a few times and it was delicious. Not too bad pricing. The staff was nice and courteous and check out was a breeze! Taxi line was efficient and quick. Very organized!! Will be coming bac here in October!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sherman oaks, ca
Mar 14, 2010

ti

great service! clean and updated rooms!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando
Mar 14, 2010

Great hotel!

I've never been to Vegas before but I loved this hotel. The casino was smaller, quieter and less smokey than the others. It was right in the middle of the strip so when we walked around everything was close. I walked into every other hotel and I'd choose our casino floor over the rest. The room was perfect. The cleaning staff did a fantastic job. The staff was very friendly and helpful when we asked any questions. We saw the Mystere by Cirque Du Soleil there and got 2:1 ticket prices. The only problem with Treasure Island is the lack of quality food. The buffet, Mexican, deli and pizza place weren't great but still edible. If this is the first time or tenth you'd be going to Vegas I'd recommend this hotel to you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Macon, Ga
Mar 14, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

I took my fiance to Las Vegas for his birthday. When we arrive to the hotel the hotel clerk asked, "Are we here for business or plesaure?". I explained that it's my fiance birthday gift from me. She gave us complimentary champagne for his birthday. I thought it was very nice of her. She also gave us a room view of the Las Vegas strip. When I visit Las Vegas three years ago I stayed at a different hotel. I will never visit another hotel while I'm in Las Vegas only T.I.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Treasure Island Hotel is a very short walk to the Fashion Mall. The mall have alot of selection on designer stores. They also have restuarants in the mall where you can dine in.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CALIFORNIA
Mar 13, 2010

Treasure Island

The Hotel was beautiful, It was a little frustrating waiting 2 hours to check in although they did serve water to people waiting. The hotel tried to give me a regular room even though I booked a petite suite. It took another 20 minutes to verify that. Other than that the room was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

For fun entertainment, not for kids, go to Dick's Last resort in the excaliber.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bizeelady720
Business
Abingdon, Maryland
Mar 12, 2010

Spring break trip

The hotel was in the best location, it had the most comfortable beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
helena mt
Mar 11, 2010

TI and Delta

overall ok but they added an extra $20+ room tax upon arrival which is nonsense

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ohio
Mar 10, 2010

right in the middle

Paid for stip view room, first night we were put in a non-stip handicapped room. They comped us a bottle of champagne and removed one of the resort fees. Rooms were beautiful, right in the middle of the action.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Menomonie, WI
Mar 10, 2010

The good and the not so bad...

At check in the wait was a little long for a 6:30pm check-in. But the staff was friendly. It was easy and I got the "I gave you a great room". Having heard that at all the hotels i have stayed in while in Las Vegas, I was skeptical. But...she did! The room was beautiful and so was the view! The beds were the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in while in Las Vegas!! The ice maker and soda machine closest to my room did not work. And the other thing was when I checked in, they did not put my credit card on file for food charges or express check out. And I had also been there 2 days and my key card wouldn't work. So i went to the desk and they told me they thought I was checking out that day. I had 2 days left. Frustrating. But enough of the negative. The maids were plesant, the security team was great! (Had to have one help me get rid of a straggler one night) Bell man and the man at the taxi stand were very friendly and great! Will definately stay there anytime I can!! Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lfurest5
Business
missouri city, texas
Mar 10, 2010

Las Vegas - TI stay

great location, and casino floor was clean and smoke free

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toledo, OH
Mar 10, 2010

Wonderful stay! Great price!

First time in Vegas and it was everything we hoped for. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful. The location couldn't be better. And the Buffet!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top