$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3711 out of 3711
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
asone125
Tucson
Nov 30, 2013

Its good love it

The hotel price is cheap and location is almost middle of las vegas strip. its easy to walk around. its good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Nov 15, 2009

TI Review

Enjoyed the hotel immensely, but the casino slots did not pay very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chicago Larry
Business
Chicago, IL
Nov 15, 2009

Recent Stay at TI

Rooms are updated nicely. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. Will plan to stay at this hotel next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Alize is a beautiful romantic dining experience at the top of the Palms Hotel. Waitstaff and food were equally impressive. A must do for couples while in Vegas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Johnny Physics
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Nov 15, 2009

First Time in Vegas

TI was in a wonderful spot on the strip. Although it is not as massive and extensive as others, it is directly next to the Wynn, Venetian, and Mirage. Additionally a free tram runs between TI and the Mirage, so it is a quick trip to Caesars and the Bellagio. We definitely had no shortage of things to see and do. The rooms were clean and cozy at a wonderful price. We would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

See the volcano at the Mirage, the lake of dreams at the Wynn, and the sirens at TI all for free. During high winds, the TI cast will not perform however will be inside for photos.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Missouri
Nov 15, 2009

Treasure Island - Nov 2009

No complaints with the rooms at the TI at all. Downstairs, in the casino, it's old and worn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cheap food across the street in Fashion Show Shopping Mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bobjimpauly
Business
Phoenix - on water
Nov 14, 2009

Great location, great price

Great place to stay. Will definetly go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
New Bride Nov 09
Business
Cleveland, OH
Nov 14, 2009

Treasure Island Honeymoon

We came in as honeymooners and instantly got an upgrade to a strip view room (awesome), complimentary champagne and 2-for-1 tickets to see Cirque de Soleil's Mystere (also in TI). Everything was clean, the casino was fun, the bed was sooo comfortable and the pool/hot tub area was calm (November) which is just what we needed after all of the wedding stress (plus a poolside pina colada from the Kahunaville bar!) We were slightly bummed there was no in-room fridge, but most of those come stocked with expensive junk anymore anyways so no biggie. GREAT room service. Altogether I would recommend it for any occasion or group of people!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Mystere by Cirque de Soleil...FANTASTIC!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lakeville, MN
Nov 14, 2009

Good business hotel

Multiple good business (to talk) restaurants within the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PinPal
Business
Georgia
Nov 13, 2009

Great Location, meh hotel

We stayed here for 4 nights. The room was small but nice. The bed was extremely comfortable. They charged a $20/night resort fee which is ridiculous. The restaurants are expensive. For example, at Canter's Deli we paid $12 for a club sandwich and $3 for a Coke (no refill). That expensive deli is the only place to grab a quick bite. The other restaurants require you to be seated. However, the location was great. The bus stops in front of the hotel. There is a Walgreen's right across the street (you can't cross, you have to take a bridge across). We stayed at New York, New York last year and I found that to be a better value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreen's is right across the street - grab some bottled water and snacks for your stay and you can also get some cheap souvenirs there too.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
AV
Business
seattle, wa
Nov 12, 2009

ISLAND OF RIPOFF

This was my second and last time at this hotel, When i was checking in, i was told that i needed to place a $300 deposit and that there would be $3 a day charge for misc fee like internet access, pool, gym etc. I agree to place a deposit and to $3 a day charge, but after i went to check out other employee told me that there's $67.20 balance due for my stay. Apparantly charge went up from $3 to $20 a day. I couldn't argue to anybody because i was getting late for my flight. What an absurd and highway robbery. I reported complaint to better business bureau. Good bye treasure island and i'll never see you again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
desperate housewife
Business
Spokane, WA
Nov 12, 2009

Great location and quality

We really enjoyed our trip to TI and definitely stay there again and recommend it to others

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Margaritaville and mon gami at paris

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top