$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4083 out of 4083
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
asone125
Tucson
Nov 30, 2013

Its good love it

The hotel price is cheap and location is almost middle of las vegas strip. its easy to walk around. its good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
TOA ALTA HEIGHS PUERTO RICO
Mar 1, 2010

dinamic

THE LADY THAT CLEAN THE ROOM CLEAN TOO EARLY IAM NOT AGREE WITH THE RESORT FEE BECAUSE IF TOO MUCH I WAS LAST MONTH IN THE EXCALIBUR AND THE ONLY CHARGE 11.70 DAILY. IF YOU DON,T HAVE LAPTOP OR EVEN IF YOU DON'T USE IT YOU HAS TO PAY. HERE, ANYWAY THE HOTEL IS BEAUTIFUL & CLEAN FOR THE PRICE I RECOMMENDED IT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

THE FOOD IS DELICIUOS

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NB,Canada
Mar 1, 2010

Good value

Good location. very clean. Had a problem with an overf;owing toilet and was moved to a nearby room right away. Good service/ Will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lucky Be A Lady!!
Business
Alberta, Canada
Mar 1, 2010

Treasure Island Hotel

I would definitley not stay at the Treasure Island ever again! *The Check-In Line took us over 2Hrs. *They lost our reservations. *They tried to down grade our room and still make us pay for the room we payed for. -They offered nothing for this! *The Ed Hardy Club was very small, No ventalation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Take the Deuce (DBL DECKER BUS) It runs up and down the strip. Even takes you right in front of Fremont Street!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shntwo
Business
Indiapolis
Mar 1, 2010

review

My stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

We show 3 shows. We either could walk to them or get on the bus that goes up and down the strip

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Very happy shopper
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Mar 1, 2010

Treasure Island was great, [...] not so

My wife and I had a great time, but we are a little bitter about the maid service stealing one of our vouchers we left on our night stand while eating breakfast. When [...] screwed up my reservation T.I, took me at my word and worked through the problem instead of getting rid of us our last night in Vegas. That really meant a lot to my wife and I.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The malls in the Mirage, are great.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus, OH
Mar 1, 2010

Good location

Overall not a bad experience it was very crowed with Nascar week, so you had to be patient. Recommend that you rent small car and get out and see the surrounding sites, Lake Mead and Hoover Dam. Go to Fremont and experience the light show and the outside entertainment. You can send a day just going through the shops at some of the casinos, especially the Vetian (don't take the condola ride not worth the money)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Fremont Street experience, interesting and fun. Not as packed as the strip.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
TOA ALTA HEIGHS PUERTO RICO
Mar 1, 2010

dinamic

THE LADY THAT CLEAN THE ROOM CLEAN TOO EARLY IAM NOT AGREE WITH THE RESORT FEE BECAUSE IF TOO MUCH I WAS LAST MONTH IN THE EXCALIBUR AND THE ONLY CHARGE 11.70 DAILY. IF YOU DON,T HAVE LAPTOP OR EVEN IF YOU DON'T USE IT YOU HAS TO PAY. HERE, ANYWAY THE HOTEL IS BEAUTIFUL & CLEAN FOR THE PRICE I RECOMMENDED IT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

THE FOOD IS DELICIUOS

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Pedro for President
Business
Ft Pierce, Florida
Feb 28, 2010

Con Game

Long Lines at the counter. Everyone was being punished with "resort fees" that they were not aware of. When I did get to my room the doors was open and someone had sat at bed. I went back to the front desk where they "upgraded" to a suite with a coach that had burn holes and a floor with spots. The last night the fire alarm which had not been maintained beeped from 3:00 am to when we left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the Rio Sea Food buffet it was great.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
missouri
Feb 28, 2010

Resort fees

TI was a great hotel to stay. We just did not like to have to pay a resort fee that was mandatory to pay. This was not disclosed to us at the time of booking the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Waukegan, IL
Feb 28, 2010

First time to Vegas

The hotel was very nice i was disappointed with the mandatory resort fee considering during the time of my visit the nightclub was not open and there was an additional daily charge if I wanted to use the pool and hot tub area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take advantage of the public transit system, you can get a pass for the city bus for $7 that last for 24 hrs we used it to get to the Fremont Street part of vegas to venture out to local restaraunts etc

Back to menu Return to top