$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3380 out of 3380
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Dog Jim
Medford,Oregon
Jun 5, 2013

Great Vacation Getaway

At check-in we asked for a room with a view, and Bradin worked his magic and got us a room on the 30th floor with a view of the strip.The maids did a great job cleaning the room, we were very happy to come back to the room and see it clean..We had another couple coming in the next day, and we requised they be put on same floor and again Bradin worked his magic.All in all a great time in Vegas...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
kingman,az
Aug 22, 2009

Unbeatable rooms for the price

The hotel is very nice. The rooms are great and the beds are confortable. The buffet is the best. Prices but worth it. The service was not the greatest. The people were not friendly behind the counter or the servers. But the food and deserts are worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet is the greatest

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Griffin, Georgia
Aug 21, 2009

Everything we expected... and more !!!!

First time visit to Las Vegas. Hotel staff went out of their way to assist with sight seeing arrangements and transportation. The only negative was: They could have let us win a little more money...lol !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Freemont Street is not only a classic... it is more economical and friendly.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Launch321
Business
Cape Fl
Aug 21, 2009

Getaway for two

Great location, room was clean, fashion mall next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

walgreens across the street buy you bottle water and drinks.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lori, Pink Pearl
Business
Southern California
Aug 20, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

We visited many sights and atractions in two days. We enjoyed dining at different restaurants,and relaxing by the pool. We thought that in-room small refrigerators should be part of the package. This trip was one of our best that we enjoyed tremendously.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The traffic in Las Vegas on the strip after 5pm until early morning is heavy. (hint)Purchase a 24hr pass on the doubledeck public transportation bus for about $7. It travels the strip to the Fremont exprience, well worth the price.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cypriot
Business
Rockville, MD
Aug 20, 2009

Great stay at the low weekday rate

We stayed at TI for a weekday rate of $78, which is a very good deal for a 4-star hotel. The downside was that while we had free internet and continental breakfast in most of the 3-star hotels we stayed, TI did not offer those. (Internet was $14/day). Nevertheless, we were very happy with the luxury accommodation, comfortable beds, and prime location of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The buffet at Wynn Hotel across the street should not be missed!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Abilene,Texas
Aug 20, 2009

Great Hotel for the price!

It was a great place to stay, The casino, the food, the rooms, (The beds were great). I would stay here again we I can afford it. We got a great price and we stayed ther. WE LOVED IT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 20, 2009

Great Place at a Great Price

Hotel location and price are great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mjbowhunter
Business
Durham nc
Aug 19, 2009

ti

sight seeing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Temecula, CA
Aug 19, 2009

Excellent Value!

First trip to Vegas in a few years and we had a great time at TI! Great room with a view of the strip. The room was clean and had all the amenities that we needed. Best of all, the bed was comfortable and we slept like babies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

TI has a great location and you can go see many of the other hotels on the strip with a short walk. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be in the middle of the action.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Skulls
Business
Italy
Aug 19, 2009

Perfect for the price

Very beatiful casino. Best location on the strip, and amazing the show. Very nice room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ceaser Palace Buffet or Encore Buffet

Back to menu Return to top