$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4119 out of 4119
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cri Cri
Newport Beach, CA
Feb 1, 2013

Wonderful getaway with friends

The stuff was very kind and helpful. The room was big and clean. Dinner at the buffet was good and tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MadKeyes
Business
Madison, WI
Mar 15, 2010

Las Vegas 3/11 to 3/14

The hotel was great! Everything we wanted and needed! To bad we had to leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

We have seen a lot of Vegas Shows and not one has compared to Mystere at TI.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Macon, Ga
Mar 14, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

I took my fiance to Las Vegas for his birthday. When we arrive to the hotel the hotel clerk asked, "Are we here for business or plesaure?". I explained that it's my fiance birthday gift from me. She gave us complimentary champagne for his birthday. I thought it was very nice of her. She also gave us a room view of the Las Vegas strip. When I visit Las Vegas three years ago I stayed at a different hotel. I will never visit another hotel while I'm in Las Vegas only T.I.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Treasure Island Hotel is a very short walk to the Fashion Mall. The mall have alot of selection on designer stores. They also have restuarants in the mall where you can dine in.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mave
Business
Temecula,CA
Mar 14, 2010

Not such a treasure.

Hotel appeared to be very run down. Stains on the furniture, bed linens dirty and mold in the bathroom. We had stayed at this hotel previously about five years ago but found it had changed quite a bit since then. Also no blow dryer in the bathroom and the ironing board was filthy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sherman oaks, ca
Mar 14, 2010

ti

great service! clean and updated rooms!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando
Mar 14, 2010

Great hotel!

I've never been to Vegas before but I loved this hotel. The casino was smaller, quieter and less smokey than the others. It was right in the middle of the strip so when we walked around everything was close. I walked into every other hotel and I'd choose our casino floor over the rest. The room was perfect. The cleaning staff did a fantastic job. The staff was very friendly and helpful when we asked any questions. We saw the Mystere by Cirque Du Soleil there and got 2:1 ticket prices. The only problem with Treasure Island is the lack of quality food. The buffet, Mexican, deli and pizza place weren't great but still edible. If this is the first time or tenth you'd be going to Vegas I'd recommend this hotel to you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Macon, Ga
Mar 14, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

I took my fiance to Las Vegas for his birthday. When we arrive to the hotel the hotel clerk asked, "Are we here for business or plesaure?". I explained that it's my fiance birthday gift from me. She gave us complimentary champagne for his birthday. I thought it was very nice of her. She also gave us a room view of the Las Vegas strip. When I visit Las Vegas three years ago I stayed at a different hotel. I will never visit another hotel while I'm in Las Vegas only T.I.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Treasure Island Hotel is a very short walk to the Fashion Mall. The mall have alot of selection on designer stores. They also have restuarants in the mall where you can dine in.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CALIFORNIA
Mar 13, 2010

Treasure Island

The Hotel was beautiful, It was a little frustrating waiting 2 hours to check in although they did serve water to people waiting. The hotel tried to give me a regular room even though I booked a petite suite. It took another 20 minutes to verify that. Other than that the room was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

For fun entertainment, not for kids, go to Dick's Last resort in the excaliber.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bizeelady720
Business
Abingdon, Maryland
Mar 12, 2010

Spring break trip

The hotel was in the best location, it had the most comfortable beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
helena mt
Mar 11, 2010

TI and Delta

overall ok but they added an extra $20+ room tax upon arrival which is nonsense

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ohio
Mar 10, 2010

right in the middle

Paid for stip view room, first night we were put in a non-stip handicapped room. They comped us a bottle of champagne and removed one of the resort fees. Rooms were beautiful, right in the middle of the action.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top