$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danea
huntington beach, ca
Dec 10, 2012

It was great

perfect location and great price! Seriously cant complain about TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
AV
Business
seattle, wa
Nov 12, 2009

ISLAND OF RIPOFF

This was my second and last time at this hotel, When i was checking in, i was told that i needed to place a $300 deposit and that there would be $3 a day charge for misc fee like internet access, pool, gym etc. I agree to place a deposit and to $3 a day charge, but after i went to check out other employee told me that there's $67.20 balance due for my stay. Apparantly charge went up from $3 to $20 a day. I couldn't argue to anybody because i was getting late for my flight. What an absurd and highway robbery. I reported complaint to better business bureau. Good bye treasure island and i'll never see you again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
desperate housewife
Business
Spokane, WA
Nov 12, 2009

Great location and quality

We really enjoyed our trip to TI and definitely stay there again and recommend it to others

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Margaritaville and mon gami at paris

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KAR
Business
Gahanna,Oh
Nov 11, 2009

Great Hotel Isla had best meal.

Great location,nice rooms. Ate at all restaurant in hotel enjoyed Isla the best. Food and beverages in Vegas are overpriced. And the mysique show was wonderful.I still love Vegas but make the food and beverages more reasonable for the average person. Not every meal needs to be expensive. Enjoyed the pool even in November.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreens across the Street . Get a bus pass if there for a couple of days. Oh mall across the walkway also.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Whizzygirl
Business
NC
Nov 11, 2009

Treasure Island

The location of the hotel was great and the outside show was incredible. The smell in the hotel lobby and casino was overpowering and would burn your eyes it was so strong. Additional expenses were added even though we did not need them (internet access, spa pass and paper) - $67!! I would not stay there again BUT the rooms were nice. I called in advance to request a room but was told I could not do that. When I arrived, I had a smoking room on the back of the hotel right at the elevators. People stood outside of our door for more than 3 hours screaming and yelling at 1AM in the morning. We were able to change rooms the following day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Kahunaville in the hotel was GREAT!! The tram was wonderful to Mirage. Mirage was a wonderful hotel and so was the Wynn!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
denver, colorado
Nov 11, 2009

Ok-but buyer beware of hidden cost

Room okay, but difficult to sleep after being hit by RESORT fees. The convenience of paying for total cost online is taken away and choosing the hotel based on actual cost. The hotel staff are also politely irrate in having to tell customers there are additional "Mandatory" cost to your room. It's not the hidden cost that bother me or the customers, it's the principal of not being up front with the total cost or not an option to pay actual total cost of room, you have to pay AFTER you've already booked the room so you can't just check out, you have to inconvience yourself and the hotel staff. After dealing with that you can't help feeling you've just been jilted. So much for a good night's rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at the restaurants walking distance to the mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Spanaway, WA
Nov 11, 2009

TI 2009

I spent very little time in the hotel except to sleep. The staff was good and the food was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring a flask filled with the beverage of your choice. If your not gambling, drinks average about 6 to 10 dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mapleton, Ut
Nov 11, 2009

TI Las Vegas

[...] They were awesome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
punta gorda, fl
Nov 11, 2009

A island treasure

loved the location and the atmosphere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ann Marie from CT
Business
New Milford, CT
Nov 10, 2009

Very good value

First trip to Vegas, very nice hotel. I had sticker shock with the price of food and drink. Could not afford to eat here every day!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Never buy show tickets before arrival, they are always available cheaper in town.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
In need of R and R
Business
Diamond Bar, CA
Nov 10, 2009

Nice Hotel

The floor was nice and quite and the beds were comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top