$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4054 out of 4054
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Funny Gal
Business
LA, CA
Oct 3, 2014

Great Location

Perfect location near Wynn and other nice hotels for a really great rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Keo117
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Oct 6, 2014

Quite a Treasure

I just needed an affordable place...but it was better than expected. Beautiful room, loved the location on the strip, and the dealers at the roulette table entertained me for hours!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mercy 79
Business
Heysham UK
Oct 5, 2014

Affordable top quality hotel

First time in Vegas great experience at Treasure Island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business Class Dad
Business
Spanish Fork, UT
Oct 14, 2014

Would Stay Again

Enjoyed this hotel. I have stayed here several times and compared with the other hotels on the strip, it doesn't get much better as far as price, location and atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DaLewis27
Business
Oxon Hill, MD
Oct 12, 2014

1st Time In Vegas

We arrived after check in and our room was booked we were given a suite but wasn't different from the other rooms actually smaller. The manager was gracious and waived our resort fee for our entire stay. Other than that our stay was great the food in the restaurants surrounding and in our hotel was great. The only suggestion is to offer more info on things to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ljanes915
Business
Houston
Oct 28, 2014

Long weekend

Location was convenient, room was ok nothing special. Overall it was fine

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

On the strip

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coco2007
Business
El Monte , ca
Oct 23, 2014

Bad smell from AC

Worth to the money. Easy access. Only one thing I don't like it. We request non smoke room, but always smell smoke from AC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David OC
Business
Orange County, CA
Oct 23, 2014

Weekend Stay

We had a great time at the hotel, it's very reasonably priced and in an ideal location. The main hotel part is a little bit lower class than some of the neighboring hotels, but we spent a lot of time at the other hotels so that's ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jam34chi
Business
Las Vegas
Oct 29, 2014

Solid hotel

Overall I was very impressed with the hotel. It was very comfortable and the staff was helpful. My only complaint was that the safe in my room did not work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nickname Jon doe
Business
San Francisco
Oct 20, 2014

Clean Room, Good Location

The room was clean and the location is good. The blackout curtains worked perfectly. Check in line can be long. It's a good hotel and cheaper then many surrounding hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top