$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3384 out of 3384
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eagle7872
Business
New Bern, NC
Jun 23, 2013

TI was great!

Went to Vegas at the last minute. I found TI to be clean, the staff friendly and a good location. Busy, but not as crowded as Caesar's or Bellagio.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Check out the shortcuts and overpasses that get to other hotels and malls without having to walk the street. TI has a tram to the Mirage, and a walkway directly to the Fashion Show Mall, which connects to the Pallazzo, which connects to the Venetion, etc.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Becky06
Business
Dallas,Tx
Jun 18, 2013

Would stay here again

I use to live in Vegas went back to visit some friends it was my first time staying in one of the casinos. It is great walking distance to the fashion show mall my room had a great view of the strip. The room was very clean the staff were very helpful and friendly. I like that I could control the temperature in the room sometimes it got a little too cold. There is a $25/day resort fee that you pay at check in that was not in the price i payed on line but that was okay. If you are just planning on being on the strip then you can opt out of getting a car but if you want to get off then you will need one. I would recommend this hotel to stay at wish I could have stayed longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RaeNSlim
Business
Fresno, Ca
Jun 3, 2013

Relaxation and excitement all in one

The rooms were great and beds were comfy. Super clean. Staff so welcoming and helpful. 24hr room service and restaurant available with great food. Dining, casino, and shopping all in one. Pool is fabulous. The sirens show is exciting. You really don't even need to leave the hotel. It's that remarkable. TI is my new favorite spot. We will definitely be booking our next stay here!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Dog Jim
Business
Medford,Oregon
Jun 5, 2013

Great Vacation Getaway

At check-in we asked for a room with a view, and Bradin worked his magic and got us a room on the 30th floor with a view of the strip.The maids did a great job cleaning the room, we were very happy to come back to the room and see it clean..We had another couple coming in the next day, and we requised they be put on same floor and again Bradin worked his magic.All in all a great time in Vegas...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smart traveler 2
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 1, 2013

Las Vegas overnight stay

Great hotel for the price. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. No complaints!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sherry in Vegas
Business
Las Vegas
Jul 5, 2013

Wonderfull vacation

Hotel was wonderful to us. Bed was so comfortable, and pillows were great. The room was great, nice and cool. Our flight was cancelled to go home, I had the room for that night but already checked out, they gave us no problems rechecking back in. I have only good things to say about our stay. The valet made it easy to get transport to the airport and helped us have a wonderful day trip to the Hoover Dam. I would not hesitate to stay at TI on our next trip to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Went to Freemont street. Has a wonderful prime rib buffet for $13.99 at the Freemont Casino. We actually took the bus and stayed for the evening for the live entertainment.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
caseys mom
Business
new york
Jul 9, 2013

beautiful, very good location clean

We had a wonderful vacation. The only thing we did not like was they charged us $168.00 for hotel fee which included free newspapers, half price buffet and drinks which we didn't use. cable and wifi and the gym We weren't happy about these fees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
edus
Business
San Francisco, California
Jul 9, 2013

Great location and staff

Perfect location in middle of the strip. Front-desk gave me a complimentary upgrade to a room with a great view from the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travelersman
Business
San Diego
Jul 9, 2013

Fantastic

Nice hotel and clean. Check in and check out are fast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandy Butler
Business
Orleans Indiana
Jul 18, 2013

Lots of entertainment!

Incredible entertainment and a good variety of restaurants. A very nice view from room. Good location and a very clean resort. I wish they had coffee pots in the rooms. I like to have my coffee while getting ready for my day. Enjoyed the slots and really enjoyed Mystere cirque du soleil. The buffet had a good variety of foods and was delicious. The staff at all restaurants were very friendly and prompt. Slot machines were so much fun! I wondered if they piped in vanilla fragrances. The resort smelled great as soon as you stepped inside. The baggage drop off was very handy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Cirque du soleil was very entertaining!

Back to menu Return to top