$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3383 out of 3383
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AMRODRIGUEZ
Whittier, California
Jan 11, 2013

Great hotel if you can get it for the right price.

love staying at T.I. when I can get it for $100 or less a night, which makes it affordable and convinient and makes me want to keep going back. Hotel is at a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Sep 11, 2009

Nice appointments, great location

The pool was great! Loved the rooms and service. Favorite place to eat at hotel was Starbucks. Oh, don't expect many drinks while gambling; the waitresses are nice but rarely seen. Worst part: The wall of cigarette smoke you had to walk through whenever you entered or left the elevators to get to/from your room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

For a great, inexpensive meal eat at Hubert Keller's Burger Bar at the Mandalay Bay!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yarel
Business
carson city nevada
Sep 10, 2009

ti experience

had a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

excellent

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
La Verne, CA
Sep 10, 2009

Treasure Island trip #2

great hotel! we go there everytime we go to Vegas. Never had any complaints until now...the check in process took a very long time. We were in line for about 45 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christian Thomsen
Business
Aarhus, Denmark
Sep 9, 2009

Very good hotel.

Good very proffessional hotel. Everything worked / good job. This is a vegas Casino hotel, limited shopping in hotel, but neighbouring the Fashion show mall that have more than 200 shops. All in all very good stay - at a fantastic rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Barabara,CA
Sep 9, 2009

My Sons Wedding

I was there for my sons wedding, When we arrived on Sat. we went to check in at 2:30 asking to have joining rooms they said that 2 would be available at 3:00. No problem when we arrived at 3:30 they had given the rooms to someone else so again we had to wait another 1/2 hour till we got our rooms. Very dissapointing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toronto, Cananda
Sep 8, 2009

Amazing place to stay at Treasure Island

This trip was really classy. I loved the fact that they put all of our friends together on the same floor and right beside each other in the hotel. Service was great, they made LAS VEGAS memorable for me and would do it again in Treasure Island

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

treasure island is a nice place to stay on the strip. Has a nice mall behind it to.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Sep 8, 2009

Best Vacation With Friends EVER

The hotel really was just our place to kick back and relax, which we did very well at the pool. Having a DJ with good music and a bar with friendly staff made the afternoon pool parties a hit with our friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Casino Royale has $1.50 bottles all day long. Catch a few on your way up the strip.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shopolot
Business
Santa Barbara, CA
Sep 7, 2009

LAS VEGAS

We loved the hotel perfect location near alot of the new hotels and hot spots to check out. The staff was wonderful to us and made our stay at great one. The only thing that was strange to us was the pool area it needs to be bigger. Too small and not much to it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

across the walk way is a wonderful variety of food places to eat and shop. The shopping is high end but great.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
partygirl
Business
Portland Oregon
Sep 7, 2009

Pirates Galore!

The Hotel was awesome, we had a great view of the Pirate Ship from our window. It is fairly centraly located on the strip and we took the duece bus up and down the strip. We had excellent service from the staff. The pool was so crowded though we could not find a place to sit so missed out on that experience. The Kahunaville bar was an absolute blast we were there around 10:00 to 11:00pm, great bartender show and music. Try their Kahuna burger, its awesome. Didn't like the Mist bar it seemed sort of boring. There is a starbucks there and a krispy creme, great for am snack.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Most everywhere you go is a "long" walk in Vegas, but to just go about a few blocks from Treasure Island is the Fashion Mall, very many shops and cool stuff.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mountain Home, Idaho
Sep 7, 2009

5 Diamond stay for a 4 Diamond rating

Stayed at the TI from 4th Sept to 6th Sept. As always, service was expeditious and efficient. Booked a normal room but was given a free upgrade to tower deluxe room on the 36th floor. Room was comfortable with LCD TV and Ipod cradle. Toilet was spotless and spacious with amenities from TI's "WET" Spa. Blackout curtain ensures the quality of the afternoon nap. TI is also offering VIP priority access for the SIREN show for all her hotel guest. For single travelers and couples alike, be sure to pick up the free 1 for 1 drink coupon for MIST lounge from one of the entrances in the evening. For the families, Fashion Show Mall is connected to TI via an overhead bridge. For travelers looking for quality asian food, Sping mountain road which is just a quick 1 min drive offers a variety of authentic asian food. Compared to Bellagio, MGM & Luxor, TI is the best compared to cost, location, parking availability and room comfort. Its close proximity to the highway also makes it a very accessible location. I have stayed at many hotels in Vegas and TI remained my top choice when selecting lodging on the Vegas Strip. This was my 5th Stay in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Low Cost & Great location

Back to menu Return to top