$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4054 out of 4054
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JasunB75
Roseville, MI
Jan 8, 2013

Wonderful Hotel. Highly Recommended.

The staff is great, the hotel has everything you need, the prices are great!! Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miam i, FL
Jan 2, 2010

Treasure Island

Good location, good room, quiet and comfortable, looking that is a casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Irvine, ca
Jan 2, 2010

didn't like it, too much cigarete smoke

didn't like, old and creapy, too much smoke in the entire hotel. It look like smoker convention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Niagara, Ontario
Jan 2, 2010

Overall a great time!

Bell desk and front staff are absolutely amazing. The hotel is nice and very clean. We ate at Canter's Deli, The Steak House and Kahunaville. Canters was over $40US for 2 sandwiches, 2 pepsi's and one beer, The Steak House was awesome, we got the 3 for $30 which had a 6oz filet mignon, asparagus and ceasar salad (you have a choice of three items) and it was well worth it, Kahunaville was fun, we ate breakfast and I had the fruit platter which was enough for 2, the big drinks with the huge cup was $20.Housekeeping were very loud in the morning and knocked on our door each day at 8am, walking in on us once, except for the last day, eventhough we had the do not disturb sign on the door all week.I noticed that the waitresses were quite grumpy, rolling their eyes at customers or cutting them off while talking....and took forever to get you a drink. Payouts were low and we made out much better at other hotels.Overall though, the atmosphere was nice, front and bell desk made the hospitality fantastic [...] and it is a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a food court in the Venetian which is right across the bridge from TI. Most trays have a buy 1 get 1 for half price for Nathan, Johnny Rockets, Pretzels, etc. Good money saver. Watch out for resort fees as they are usually not included in the prices of your package and can be an extra $80+.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tx
Jan 1, 2010

TI Four Stars whatever !!!!!!!

For the price they charge and a four star hotel, it was a little disappointing to find a dirty room upon arrival and a few staff members that were a rude when asking for service. Although some were rude, the manager was friendly but it was not my best hotel experience ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
roddwalle
Business
Sweden
Jan 1, 2010

We like it

Shows, bars, nigthlife, shopping, gamling

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
red deer alberta canada
Dec 31, 2009

generally good

generally good experience, room was dirty in every which way. house keeping was prompt to look after us

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
vancouver, bc
Dec 31, 2009

Not a very good first experience.

The staff did not mention there was free internet until we checked out. I knew I read something that the hotel fee includes free internet yet nobody mentioned. Then, we assumed the wireless internet has an additional charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Harrisburg, PA
Dec 31, 2009

Treasure Island

The check in line was about 150 people when we arrived on Sunday, 12/27. Took 1 hour and 15 minutes in line to check in. Surely there has to be a better way. Luckily, I was waited on by the manager who upgraded our room and sent champagne, but what about the other 149 people? Room was a little dusty. Service overall was slow in other parts of the hotel. The main attraction, Sirens of TI was down for repairs during the peak Christmas visitor season?! Employees in general were hard to find for assistance, long wait when calling to front desk. The manager seems good, the hotel could be so much more, it's missing that overall service element from the bottom up. Also, dining options - too expensive and time consuming, need more "quick" options, put a subway or known casual food restaurant in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Have automatic or e-check in for prepaid guests.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sunnyvale, Ca
Dec 31, 2009

Smoking room ruined the experience

The rooms were nice and quiet and we probably would have enjoyed them had we gotten non-smoking rooms. We reserved the hotel 3 months in advance and requested non-smoking rooms, but when we checked in, they didn't have any available. The staff was nice and said to contact them back the next day and they'll swap the rooms. The next day we went out and came back in the evening and requested a room swap into non-smoking rooms, but they said it was too late and only smoking rooms were available. They said we should contact them between 12-3pm the next day. The next day when we checked with the front desk around noon, he said we should move our stuff out and wait till 3 for a non-smoking room to become available. We had plans and didn't want to wait around, so we ended up staying in the smoking room all 3 days. What made me angry was that we reserved 3 months in advance and they gave away our room reservation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a CVS right across the street. Helps for buying water and other things that are a lot more expensive in the casino.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
milwaukee
Dec 30, 2009

the good, the bad ,and the ugly

we did some sight seeing and took a show on david copperfield he was fantastic I wish that we would have known about the extra fees at the hotel when we arrived BIG SURPRISE the hotel was a lot of waiting to check in not happy with that and the staff did not care to please us at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

great steak place in the hotel great service and good food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top