$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bakersfield
Nov 30, 2009

nice hotel

The hotel is in a good location. Staff is very courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario, CA
Nov 30, 2009

Great!!

my son's first time there.. so we did a lot of things.. they didn't have the pirates show, building was on construction, but other than that we had a good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

their buffet is the best..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
So Cal
Nov 30, 2009

Very nice stay

Came in for the show, Bill Cosby. Had a wonderful stay. A bit too short....unfortunately, the TI Sirens show was down for rehab.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Familyof Three
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Nov 29, 2009

Probably won't stay here again.

Check-in and check-out of this hotel was super easy, however, our room was not very clean. In the bathroom, there looked to be dried blood or possibly throw-up in the grout lines of the tile. The spa was not up and running which was dissappointing, however, the towels and sheets in the room were so stiff and scratchy that the first layer of skin was buffed off of us at no additional charge. Our view was nice and the shampoo smelled good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Treasure Island is so very close to the mall!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san jose, ca
Nov 29, 2009

holiday trip in las vegas

- overall quiet and comfortable to do various activities near las vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Nov 29, 2009

Mediocre hotel

Compared to other hotels on the strip, this one was average. Not breath taking but at the same time, nice. Depends on what you want. Room service and front desk staff were friendly and prompt however bellsmen were demanding of tip when we checked out. Room was very clean and nice, bed was wonderful, slept like a rock. Felt safe knowing that only keyholders were allowed up to the rooms late at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monterey, CA
Nov 29, 2009

average

The location of the hotel was good. I was able to go shopping, play casino, walk around different hotels. I would say "Walking distance to everything." In addition, the show of Cirque du Soleil was good. Yet, I was not able to enjoy restaurants inside the hotel for the first two days. I would like to try other hotels next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston
Nov 28, 2009

Do your search b/f you get there

Two good friends; we took our moms with us to have a great time in Vegas.We stayed in TI for 6 nights... Except the location, nothing is good about the hotel. Unfriendly staff. They come and knock your door at 8:00 am if you forget to put "do not disturb sign"!!!!Weird people. Hotel charges $22.65 per room per day for internet, paper, gym and for someother stuff [you like it or not]: 1. No way to use the internet unless you have your own laptop [the keyboard they put in rooms is useless]. 2.I ask for a paper [only one day] and they told me they are out of paper!!![the paper I have paid for already]. 3.Hotel is not clean. Our towels had all kinds of stains.... 4.They keep my credit card open for extras but there was nothing in the room [no water, fridge/drinks or even a coffee machine] for extras..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, Pa
Nov 27, 2009

Treasure Island

Easy no hassle check in. Great location on the strip and great environment for young adults

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danny Daze
Business
Riverside, CA
Nov 24, 2009

T.I.'s rooms were great

We loved the room there at the T.I. We thought that all the remodeling turned out great, probably one of the best rooms on the strip, even better than MGM or Luxor. Honestly, we didn't really do much in the hotel as far as night life goes but the Christian Audigier club seemed nice. The only thing that i didn't like was that there was only a few attendants at registration and at check out which created long lines.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top