$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4053 out of 4053
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dayton, Oh
Feb 17, 2010

1st Vegas Trip

No need for a car in Vegas. Everything within walking distance or the Deuce is great for a 24hr pass. Visited many casinos, shops, etc. So much to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Billy Bad
Business
Louisville, ky
Jul 12, 2011

Mostly Good, Some bad

Hotel was really nice. Right on the strip and could walk to everything. Only problem is with the extra resort fees charged at time of check in. and also the hotel going from one price on Thursday to double the price Friday to Sunday. Why can't the price stay the same the time you make the reservations? Coke machines are too high priced. $5 for a can coke from a machine is ridiculous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2y
Business
Tacoma, WA
Aug 5, 2011

Great price, great hotel staff

Got in late and received a suite upgrade! Front desk staff was awesome and fun. Room was super clean and well maintained. The buffet was horrible for the price. Great pool w/a DJ Thursday-Sunday. Mixed age crowd made it exciting and fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Katy, Tx
Aug 2, 2011

GREAT LOCATION

I think Treasure Island is a perfect hotel/flight deal for the price. It is located right next to the Fashion Show mall, where we got great sales. The buffet at TI was one of the best we tried and I find the tram that conects TI to The Mirage extremly helpful. It is not a huge hotel which I liked because I did not get lost all the time. I also loved the bed... great sleep!! I would recomend it without doubt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Myster by Cirque du Soleil

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dbellster
Business
Airdrie Alberta Canada
Apr 7, 2010

great service and very helpful

We had greatservicethroughout our stay. There wereproblems checking in because they couldn't find our reservation confirmation and we were given a deluxe room for one night until they could get the packagedetails from [...], and then we were given the suite that we had signed up for the next day.They gave us a $75.00 credit and waived the resort fees for the mix up, and did everything to help us out. [...]All in all, very satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Very busy place, lots of people and crowds.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
30th birthday fun!
Business
Windsor, Canada
Apr 6, 2010

Affordable getaway

The rooms were nice, we had a great view of the strip. The hotel lobby and casino smelled very bad. Too much chemical trying to hide the smoke smell. But our stay was great. Had trouble with our safe in the room but security helped us out quickly. Called front desk and housekeeping for several service requests that were never followed through with. Not very helpful. The hotel was in a great location and the mystere show was fantastic. The food was really great with the exception of Kahunaville. Not great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

when your tired of walking use the trams at the hotels they save alot of time and they are all free!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Irvine, CA
Apr 6, 2010

Unbeatable deal for everything

I got the deal two weeks right before the spring break. The price for the hotel is reasonable, comparing to the other similar website. However, the additional free package including dinner and show double the value. We got a room with an outstanding view. My hubby couldn't believe it until he saw the total balance at checking out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zamarrc
Business
Orange, CA
Jun 1, 2010

Great Hotel for the Price!

I have stayed at TI 3 times in the past month! I had 2 bachelorette paties and another sister trip and we booked TI for all of them we had such a great experience! I really like the hotel, price and location. It is hip and cool and located close to Tao, Lavo, and the clubs at the Wynn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Clubs at Veneition, Palazzo, Wynn, and Encore located right across the street!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
K3NN
Business
Pasadena, CA, USA
Aug 19, 2011

great affordable hotel on the strip

Got the deluxe room with strip view for less than $100 is a good bargain, but keep in mind u have to pay $20 resory fee. The room are much nicer than ph, its a nice experienced overall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kfmhcf
Business
Perry, MO
Jun 2, 2010

First time stay at TI

While at TI we saw the Circue De Solei show Mystere and it was wonderful. Anyone who stays at TI or is in Vegas has to see this show. I plan on going back the next time I am in Vegas. The pool was not crowded if you went in the morning. My friend and I would go lay out by the pool from 10am-noon and would enjoy the view and the relaxation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Walgreens practically across the street from TI. My suggestion would be to grab some snacks from Walgreens to keep in your room so that you don't have to eat out as often. Eating in the hotel can quickly add up!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top