$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3416 out of 3416
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dan Pal
Friends
Washington
Jun 17, 2015

Good hotel

Good location. Friendly staff. Average hotel. Old but well maintained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diana
Couples
N/A
Jun 17, 2015

Awesome weekend

We had a great weekend at TI. The rooms were great! We noticed our room was way better than where our family members booked their stay, and they paid way more! Our rooms were clean, comfy, and modern. I would stay here again. The only thing I would say negative is the cafe is way pricey for the food and service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ara
Friends
N/A
Jun 20, 2015

birthday trip

Went for birthday and bachelorette celebration. Close to shopping centers. Good restaurants close by. Valet parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ara
Friends
N/A
Jun 20, 2015

friends trip

Good location. center of strip. Good shopping centers and restaurants close by. Valet parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
steven m.
Friends
killeen
Jun 26, 2015

GREAT VACATION!

The hotel was very nice and very appeasing to the eyes. The restaurants weren't that expensive and the breakfast was extremely good. I like that it had easy access to the neighboring hotel, the Mirage, and the mall to the other side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian F.
Friends
N/A
Jun 24, 2015

Quick overnight stay

The room was clean and had everything you would expect. A comfortable bed, a desk and nice bathroom. My only complaints were no coffee maker in the room and wifi was not free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hector V.
Couples
Corpus Christi
Jun 22, 2015

Great Stay

Good location, room was very comfortable and coupons provided for restaurants were great. We thought the Buffet was great and Kahunaville breakfast was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C NJ
Family
Ridgewood
Jun 23, 2015

Explore the city

Perfect location to walk around the strip and discover downtown. Good amenities, small pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gladys G.
Couples
N/A
Jun 23, 2015

Carla's 21st bday

I was actually very surprised at how nice this hotel was. No compliants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aphrael N.
Friends
Willits
Jul 1, 2015

Pool closed at 8pm?

Good trip, unhappy with pool hours. Never in my life have I stayed at a hotel that has pool hours that close at 8pm. And long line to check in. Otherwise great location and suited needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top