$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miss Thor
Mill Creek, Wa
Jun 2, 2014

Excellent location and great value

TI was a great hotel, especially for the price. The rooms were beautiful and clean. The location was good, with tons to do right near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Nov 29, 2009

Mediocre hotel

Compared to other hotels on the strip, this one was average. Not breath taking but at the same time, nice. Depends on what you want. Room service and front desk staff were friendly and prompt however bellsmen were demanding of tip when we checked out. Room was very clean and nice, bed was wonderful, slept like a rock. Felt safe knowing that only keyholders were allowed up to the rooms late at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monterey, CA
Nov 29, 2009

average

The location of the hotel was good. I was able to go shopping, play casino, walk around different hotels. I would say "Walking distance to everything." In addition, the show of Cirque du Soleil was good. Yet, I was not able to enjoy restaurants inside the hotel for the first two days. I would like to try other hotels next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston
Nov 28, 2009

Do your search b/f you get there

Two good friends; we took our moms with us to have a great time in Vegas.We stayed in TI for 6 nights... Except the location, nothing is good about the hotel. Unfriendly staff. They come and knock your door at 8:00 am if you forget to put "do not disturb sign"!!!!Weird people. Hotel charges $22.65 per room per day for internet, paper, gym and for someother stuff [you like it or not]: 1. No way to use the internet unless you have your own laptop [the keyboard they put in rooms is useless]. 2.I ask for a paper [only one day] and they told me they are out of paper!!![the paper I have paid for already]. 3.Hotel is not clean. Our towels had all kinds of stains.... 4.They keep my credit card open for extras but there was nothing in the room [no water, fridge/drinks or even a coffee machine] for extras..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, Pa
Nov 27, 2009

Treasure Island

Easy no hassle check in. Great location on the strip and great environment for young adults

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danny Daze
Business
Riverside, CA
Nov 24, 2009

T.I.'s rooms were great

We loved the room there at the T.I. We thought that all the remodeling turned out great, probably one of the best rooms on the strip, even better than MGM or Luxor. Honestly, we didn't really do much in the hotel as far as night life goes but the Christian Audigier club seemed nice. The only thing that i didn't like was that there was only a few attendants at registration and at check out which created long lines.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegaslovers
Business
Gainesville, GA
Nov 24, 2009

AMAZING Service and Location

This was our first trip to Vegas..many friends told us they had stayed here before so we decided to also..boy are we glad we did. My husband and I visited all the other hotels along the strip and hands down agree this is the best! Friendly staff, within walking distance of everything and not so big that you get lost walking around in the hotel. We will for sure stay here the next time we visit Vegas which we hope it will be soon! Great vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Steak house which is located in the hotel was AMAZING! Great food and wonderful staff!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
yesalm
Business
Irvine
Nov 24, 2009

Treasure Island- Overall not bad

The hotel is in a nice location of strip. So there are plenty of entertainment and shopping options within very easy walking distance. The hotel room is clean and comfortable. But mandatory hotel resort fee of $20 plus tax per night was the absurd rate. I felt this additional mandatory charge should be included in the room rate. Most of all, my disappointment was that they charged resort fee include internet access even though my internet access was not working.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
No nickname H. Naka
Business
Aiea Hawaii
Nov 24, 2009

Good Trip

The rooms was O.K. but not the best, The hotel staff at the front check in and out very good and helpfull,also maid service also good.The coffee shop needs some help, other than that it was good, I would go back thank you. H. Naka

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Location very good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Luis Orellana
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 23, 2009

Great Stay at TI

We had a great time. The rooms were beautiful and the hotel had everything we were looking for. The location was great. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Kevin
Business
San Diego
Nov 23, 2009

Nice value

The staff was very helpful and pleasant and helped us get a great view even though we were checking in later in the evening. The room had a great bed and nice lounger and was a good value for the price. We also liked the iPod alarm clock, it was nice to wake up and put on some tunes to get started for the day. The only downside was the cafe we went to eat -- the service took long and the food was just ok. The location is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top