$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3413 out of 3413
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ace & Elle
Couples
Rochester, MN
Oct 3, 2009

Pleased.

We didn't have any special needs during our stay, so there wasn't too much oportunity for the hotel staff to excel and nothing I can really rave about. The staff we did come in contact with were all friendly and helpful. The best thing that I can say is that I have NO complaints about our stay. The food and drink prices were more than several other spots on the strip, so we learned after about the first day or day and a half to go elsewhere when conveinent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beating cheeks
Couples
costa mesa, ca
Oct 2, 2009

good

we had a great time from check in to check out. staff was very friendly and the buffet was good. room was clean and had lots of pillows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

hit the buffet for breakfast

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tonyceeaugust[@]
Family
Cincinnati, OH
Oct 2, 2009

Centralize and galaxy

Food`s becoming more and more expensive. Slot machines getting more harder to win, thus encouraging guests to try other casinos. I love TI, don`t misquote me. Please, take survey of; 1. TI guests going out to play in surrounding casinos 2. Number of guests playing on TI machines compare to the surrounding casinos

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
dallas texas
Oct 1, 2009

Great experience

I had a great time. I enjoyed all the fantastic friendly services....magnificent scenes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Miami,Fl
Sep 29, 2009

A great week getaway

The service at this hotel was phenomenal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Great Barrington, Ma
Sep 28, 2009

Close to sands convention center

Very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Mexico
Sep 28, 2009

First time in Vegas

It was our first time in Vegas and we were pleasantly surprised. The location couldn't be better, the rooms were nice and clean and the beds were super comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
San Francisco, CA
Sep 28, 2009

Treasure Island - TI

The swimming pool and bar service could be better. However, the room was great, and the service was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
florida
Sep 28, 2009

great location, better impossible

it was the best trip i did so far

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
[*]
Friends
Sd, ca
Sep 28, 2009

Titi

Our room faced the strip which was where their show wAs playing.... Very loud . Maid cleaned our room , picked up dirty towels but decided to not replenish our towels thn had a fit about giving us more towels when we didn't get new ones to begin with. Front desk was helpful. The clubs in ti suck but the beds are the BEST!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall was so close and you save alot of $$$$$$ eating at the malls food court.

Back to menu Return to top