$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 17, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4082 out of 4082
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ChannyT
Business
Lafayette, la
Jun 30, 2014

Great deal

I went out to Vegas for a wedding. This resort was right on the strip and a good location to nearby shops and stores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Midnight Mike
Business
Menifee, California
Jun 30, 2014

Good times with friends

Hotel was in a great location, staff was nice, food & drinks were very expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ellafortuna
Business
orange county
Jun 29, 2014

Great location and quality for the price

Stayed at TI for a girl's getaway trip during EDC weekend for my birthday. Every other hotel's prices were crazy and TI was the only one that was reasonable considering the price, location, & quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bobosaf
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Jun 29, 2014

Fun!

Great location and had a fun time at the pool. Hotel room was nice and clean. Able to walk anywhere on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LeyLo
Business
Thousand Oaks
Jul 3, 2014

Our first Vegas Vacation

We selected this Hotel based on price and location. The service was good, the rooms were clean and in good condition. The hotel is very well located. The breakfast buffet was well assorted and food was fresh. I would definitively return to this Hotel and recommend it to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Cowboy Themed restaurant and bar, very fun to watch the great dancers that frequent this place. Also the food was good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ABC On The Road
Business
Orange County, California
Jul 5, 2014

Great alternative to the Venetian

We were attending a conference at the convention center at the Venetian. Treasure Island was a terrific alternative stay for us. With an easy access bridge that connects both properties,it was actually a shorter walk then staying at the adjacent Palazzo. An added bonus is there is a large and very clean Starbucks right outside the door of the Treasure Island. So we can get our morning Starbucks coffee before crossing the bridge and attending the conference. It is a great property at a great value. obviously its not the same type of property as the Venetian. But with the five minute walk you can have all the amenities at your fingertips. If you are attending a conference at the Venetian you should really consider this for your stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A great Starbucks is right outside the front on the property.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maggie Fambam
Business
Texas
Jul 5, 2014

Great weekend getaway!

The view wasn't great from our room, but then again, who wants to be stuck in their room looking out the window? The staff was good (not great like our Texas hospitality), had a nice room and I had no complaints other than having to go to a different floor to get snacks from the vending machine (the one on our floor didn't work). We would definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Skythre
Business
Lexington, KY
Jul 1, 2014

Good value

Alright stay for the price. No coffee maker? Seriously? I also wouldn't consider the pool a very family-friendly place. I was there for a bachelorette party so I didn't mind the drunken roudiness. When we checked in, there was a fake eyelash stuck to the desk... Housing happily cleaned it up but no comp. There are nicer hotels, but you'll pay more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mosquitoes and Bad A La Carte Restaurant
Business
Irvine CA
Jul 2, 2014

Central VG strip Hotel

We enjoyed the hotel overall. The location was great next to Mirage with tram service in between. The hotel's decor, lobby, and room is well maintained. Our room's looking down the strip was fantastic. The pool is small and crowded due to summer vacation, but it was nice.Siren's Cove, in front of the hotel, pirates attraction was down due to maintenance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Mystere Circus performing very entertaining shows.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trei
Business
San Luis Obispo
Jul 8, 2014

TI

Nice for the price. We gambled a lot and got comped without asking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Gilly's is fun for couples to dance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top