$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3405 out of 3405
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runnway to Vegas Mom
Couples
San Diego
Jan 23, 2013

Weekend Get-a-way

Perfect! Room was clean, bathroom was large enough and there was even a light up make-up mirror! We had requested and paid the extra $ for a strip view - well worth it to see the strip lite up at Night. This hotel is conventiently located on the strip giving us the option to walk to other hotels/casinos which we prefered rather than taking a cab all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The 24 hr meal plan is a great investment. Do it for dinner the first night, then you get breakfast, lunch, and dinner the next day! 4 Meals for $50.00

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Back to the Cold
Couples
Cary, IL
Oct 18, 2009

TI on the Strip

Rented a 1/2 day cabana at the pool which offered privacy from the crowded pool area, personal wait staff, and a fruit platter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Skip the buffet. Average food for a high price.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Chicago
Oct 18, 2009

Vacation

I guess I don't travel enough. I know that the hotel/casino make their money off of the gambling. I do think $53.00 for two people to have a normal breakfast is a bit high. I did not think the quality of food was very "upscale" at the Steak House.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

I really enjoy the old downtown Vegas area. It is still a lot of fun.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Colorado Springs
Oct 17, 2009

Good get away

Good place to stay. Close to many things in Vegas. Friendly staff. Wish slots would let me win some.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good dining in all the hotels around the Treasure Island. they have a variety of prices and types of food.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rookeye
Couples
West Des Moines, IA
Oct 16, 2009

25th Wedding Anniversary, Priceless!!

Awesome room, the location was absolutely perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Cirque du Soleil (sp) at Treasure Island was fantastic.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tropical unicorn who is part cat...
Couples
Salt Lake City
Oct 16, 2009

Great view for the best price

We had the idea that Vegas was only gambling, but we found out that there are great family shows like Mystere by Cirque du Soleil which is a great show and it is presented at the Treasure Island. It was a good vacation for a really good price!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
allandok
Family
orange county
Oct 16, 2009

TI

very nice hotel, the kids enjoy the swimming pool and the restaurant inside the casino are excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Oct 16, 2009

Great Product for the Price

I arrived at the hotel late at night, for a business meeting the next morning. Asked for a king size bed in a remodeled room ( I knew they have remodeled some floors). The lady at check in was very nice and gave me what I asked for. I had a room on a high floor, in the corner with a great view. The room is modern, TV is on the side wall, a little uncomfortable, but great overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Redding CA
Oct 15, 2009

Very nice stay.

Great amenities and central location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Tacoma ,wa
Oct 14, 2009

Treasure Island-TI

We had a niece turn 21 so we has a large birthday party to attend.It was a great hotel and a great service .great room service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

great room service!!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Not Happy!
Family
Denver, Colorado
Oct 13, 2009

Never stay there!!

The room was dirty. I asked the night manager to change rooms and he told me he would "think about it". I didn't accept that and personally went to the front desk and asked for a clean room from a front desk service agent. The second rooms was dirty and very small. They said it was the best they had. Not one person in the hotel was smiling or said thank you or good luck. I had to sit and listen to several employees complain about the change of ownership and that their vacation was taken away. The hotel was depressing and dirty. I was told that if I didn't like the service to call and tell the new owner they should do what they promised and be good to the employees then they would treat the guest with respect. Needless to say I will be in touch with your customer service and Treasure Island. I will not pay to be held hostage by a staff that hates where they work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Stay at any other hotel but Treasure Island.

Back to menu Return to top