$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3416 out of 3416
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maria del Mar
Couples
West Palm Beach, FL
Oct 21, 2009

Good Deal

Experience was mix; love the location however as an older hotel the Casino was filled with smoke which extended to restaurant area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Tempe, AZ
Oct 20, 2009

Awesome hotel for the price

The Christian Audigier Nightclub was awesome with AL3 live in the mixx.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Visit the Christian Audigier Nightclub. AL3 the DJ had us dancing all night.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Mexico City
Oct 20, 2009

Treasure Island Hotel

It´s a nice hotel, fare price. Good service. Food at the buffet it´s poor. not so good variety.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Great time at Jet Night club at the Mirage.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reno knows best
Couples
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Oct 20, 2009

Fun place and a good location

My son got married in Vegas and most of us stayed at Treasure Island. It has gotten more adult oriented which I like. I thought the "Sirens" show though high energy,was disjointed and what I would see at a high school review if they had the same budget. I liked the Casino and the resturants. A good value and great rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Steak House has the best steak I've had in years. Service and sides were first class.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rp mcmurphy
Friends
San Jose, CA
Oct 19, 2009

Great Time

Players Club follow-up would be nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

All amenities easily accessable.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RR
Friends
Puerto Rico
Oct 19, 2009

Very GOOD hotel in las vegas

Very good hotel good price clean rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
San Francisco, CA
Oct 19, 2009

Great Hotel

It was a good experience overall. Service was great, rooms were very nice and clean. Unfortunately I was given a room close to the pool and the noise level was very high.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Tao at the Venitian and just openned a brand new Walgreens across the street. The shopping mall is next door. Location is great!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Detroit, MI
Oct 19, 2009

vegas baby

Treasure Island was one of the best hotels ive stayed at in Vegas. The hotel had a wonderful scent when you walked in and the staff was really friendly. The location was the best part since it was located right next to a mall and across the street from a Walgreens

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If your a major shopper like myself, TI is the perfect hotel for u

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Back to the Cold
Couples
Cary, IL
Oct 18, 2009

TI on the Strip

Rented a 1/2 day cabana at the pool which offered privacy from the crowded pool area, personal wait staff, and a fruit platter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Skip the buffet. Average food for a high price.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Chicago
Oct 18, 2009

Vacation

I guess I don't travel enough. I know that the hotel/casino make their money off of the gambling. I do think $53.00 for two people to have a normal breakfast is a bit high. I did not think the quality of food was very "upscale" at the Steak House.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

I really enjoy the old downtown Vegas area. It is still a lot of fun.

Back to menu Return to top