$41 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4078 out of 4078
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel Fairie
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 31, 2010

Review of Treasure Island

I had a great stay at Treasure Island and would definitely stay there again. The room was a nice size. It was a little noisy, because of the hourly show playing in front of the hotel, but otherwise it was great! I also would have liked to have a mini fridge and a coffee machine in the room, but it didn't put a damper on my stay. I highly recommend staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Fireftr
Business
Temecula CA
Mar 31, 2010

Neverending check in line.

-The check in line was uncalled for over an hour waiting in line just to check in. -A friend in our party had another room that had a raw sewage smell. (I belive this was a isolated incident) -Coffee shop survice was slow and it took 40 mins to get our bill after asking for it. Overall I would stay there again if they can speed up the customer survice portion of the check in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mn
Mar 31, 2010

Hectic atmosphere

Nice room but the bedside clock was impossible to set. Maid service was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dallas, tx
Mar 31, 2010

[...]

The hotel was great. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

[...]

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aurora, CO
Mar 31, 2010

Las Vegas Getaway

Not very adult-oriented. More for kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheaper gambling at Sahara.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Webbabe
Business
Washington State
Mar 30, 2010

I will never stay at the Treasure Island

This was my second year in a row staying at the TI. The elevators and around on several floors were dirty. Ditry Dishes laying around for more than a day , peoples clothes laying around on another floor for a day, garbage in the elvators, drinks spilled, and dried sticky to floor left to be stepped in. I booked several shows to see while there, one being the Circus Du Soleil Mystere at the TI. When going to pick up tickets come to find out the guy(who conviently didnt work there anymore)had charged my card a month prior to me arriving(as planned) and then somehow credited it right back. I arrive with my confirmation # to not have any tickets actully paid for like I thought. Was a huge inconvienance to hike around the hotel between the front desk and the box office to find who can take care of my issue. I then had to use the business center to look up records for my bank, and then make another call to my bank to find out what had happened exactly with the money I saw come out of my account and so forth and so forth. An hour later finally is resolved with the box office and hotel telling me they are not honoring my confirmation number I was given even tho it was one of there agents who screwed it all up anyways. With my response to them being I will never stay here again. They say OKAY!. Really didnt feel appreciated as a guest there for a repeat time. There is also a $20+Tax fee daily that is non refundable that wasnt there last year to do all the same things I could have done for free the year before. I used non of the services that this $20+Tax fee included. Total of $90 wasted in my opinion. Yup last stay here for sure. If I have to pay extra on top of already paying to stay somewhere like this ...there are definatly WAY better options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

There are new buses that give you 2 hour passes to go up and down the strip and they come by frequently for only $3.$7 for a day pass. Definatly makes getting to and from places on the strip faster and cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Queens Ny
Mar 30, 2010

The place to be!!

just came back from vegas early this morning.. i had to great time. treasure island is a great hotel. the service is beyond excellent!!! the rooms are beautiful and the beds OMG!!! soooooo comfy.. i will definitly return and its right in the middle of the action.. lux treasure island

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
maria gurls weekend
Business
high point nc
Mar 30, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

really a nice location,in the middle of everything staff helpful and nice, just wished they had a coffee maker in the room. But this will not keep me from wanting to stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Parisian First Timer.
Business
NJ
Mar 30, 2010

Never again

Our stay started on a poor note. We had travelled for more than 12 hours and got tom the hotel after 4PM local time. Our room was not ready. The first night our room key did not work and we had to call security at 1AM to let us in our room. We finally got into the room after an extensive wait, while they tried to find us in their system. The floor on which our suite was located was extremely noisy at all times of the night and early morning. Needless to say -- we'll never stay here again. There's only one chance to make a first impression.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chicago Visit
Business
Akron, Oh
Mar 30, 2010

The Truth

The hotel was nice. Did not care for the casino layout. There were no late night dining establishments we had to go elsewhere to eat late. There was no view of the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

See the Pirate Show.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top