$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3378 out of 3378
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bette A.
Business
Oneonta
Dec 16, 2014

great winter getaway

The location was great. It was in easy walking distance to all the things we wanted to do. We enjoyed visiting other hotels in the area. We went to three shows, two in the hotel. They were great. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very roomy. The bathroom was especially nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BushBush
Business
San Diego
Dec 16, 2014

We enjoyed it, we ll go back again

It was a nice trip, we had a lots of fun . We love Vegas so well go bk to Ti , the shows were awesome .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rafael g.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Great couple hotel

Grat if you dont want to spend to much money buffet is great with under $ 25 buy one get one free if you stay in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Local Celebrity
Business
Washington DC
Dec 10, 2014

Great place to atay

Very satisfied with my stay at TI. Hotel was accommodating and it was clean. A nice upperscale feel with fun amenities. Pool is nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jake and Bake
Business
Massachusetts
Dec 7, 2014

Great Stay at TI!

What a fantastic stay at TI! Great room on the 35th floor with a strip view, very clean and well appointed and comfortable bedding. Casino was lots fun and slots paid out. Had dinner at Senor Frogs and received two free buffets for lunch or dinner as well. Very happy with the service and location on the strip with easy access to freeway and Fashion Show Mall and surrounding casinos. Valet parking was quick, friendly and efficient. Would stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Show Mall, Grand Canal Shops and Caesars close by.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carlos788888
Business
Mexico
Dec 7, 2014

Great vacations

Second time at this hotel! Everything was great! Excellent vacation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Musiq
Business
Las Vegas,NV
Dec 7, 2014

staycation.. excellent

The TI was awesome!! Everyone from the front desk to the maids were exceptional. I will definitely be back to stay at the TI and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
amy48
Business
Pennsylvania
Dec 6, 2014

good location on the strip

besides the location I would not stay here again...staff was not friendly or helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eddy D
Business
Fullerton
Dec 6, 2014

Great room

Nice room with a great view! Room was ok, not too big or small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quen713
Business
Houston, TX
Dec 4, 2014

Loved my stay here

My fiance' and I stayed here for a weekend getaway, no complaints whatsoever, our room was nice & comfy. The pirate performance out front was pretty cool! I definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top