$51 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4071 out of 4071
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
allSmiles
Sheboygan, WI, USA
May 10, 2013

Happy Times 2

This is the second time we have stayed at TI and it was just as GREAT the second time. We were greeted by friendly knowledgeable staff. Upon check-in we went to our Immaculate room to see the Strip View we requested. The view was great. From our room we could see the Bellagio Fountains and the Mirage's Volcano shows. Inside the Hotel is Kahunaville, a Mexican/American restaurant that is very reasonably priced for being on the strip. We have stayed here 2 consecutive years in a row and are excited about going back for a third consecutive year and staying at TI again. Thank you very much TI Staff for making our trips very enjoyable and memorable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Purchase a bus pass for $8 for two hours, faster than walking and cheaper than a cab.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disapointed 5th Anervesary Participant
Business
Eastpointe, MI.
Sep 28, 2010

The waiting weekend

The check in was terrible, 45 min. just to check in, our group of 4 and many others, was just ridicules. Only had 3 clerks working at the time too. How do you start to enjoy your stay when you already have a bad start like that. I have never had to wait that long ever in a Las Vegas Hotel. Should of went back to THE Hotel at Madalay Bay or Wynn. Just dissappointing way to celebrate my wifes and I 5th Wedding Anerversary. The worst part was the Manager behind the counter did not even step up to assist.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
should have stayed some place else
Business
nj
Oct 31, 2010

plenty of other hotels to pick from

First of all the hotel staff was not friendly...the housekeeping took all day to clean thr room..and they dont change the bed linen everyday...ugh how very gross!...you have to "request" that they change the sheets everyday..im not at home and i would never want to sleep on any hotels bed linen 3 days in a row without them being changed everyday....also the towels were not clean..they had make up still on them... i dont even wear makeup..poor cleaning job...our keys to the room never worked....the only good thing was the food...i wish i wouldve stayed somewhere else...i complained about something everyday...i hated this hotel..u should stay some where else....trust me!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mesquite,tx
Feb 21, 2011

bad

slow

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

the price is to high

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
moyamilaya47
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 26, 2011

Not what I expected

We went to Las Vegas to get married, I called the hotel 2 months ago regarding our room to ask if it was possible to have a King bed, my husband is handicapped and it is the only way we can sleep together. I was told yes, when we arrived it was 2 queens. I called the office ans was told since I booked with Cheap Tickets there was nothing they could do. Not a very nice honeymoon is separate beds. I will never stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Nell
Business
Sacramento, CA, USA
Aug 19, 2011

Not the same

I stayed at T.I. a few years back and it was wonderful. This time the housekeeping was very poor, and since they had no coffee machine in the room--I have never experienced this--we were left to pay $29 for two cups of coffee and two pieces of toast. I also didn't appreciate being surprised with a $22 each resort fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ogre
Business
Cleveland
Oct 11, 2011

$6 bucks a beer

I have been going to Vegas for 30 years, never again. Shows are $200, meals are $50, drinks are $10 and a beer is $6-$7 each. There are a lot better and cheaper alternatives. I'm done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Buffet at the Mirage is very good. The sidewalk reasturant at Paris is fun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
angrywyo
Business
wyoming
Nov 15, 2011

wont stay here again

had to pay extra charges for stuff we didnt want or use. The staff was rude and had to wait hours and call repeated times for a crib. Never using this hotel again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

dont stay here

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Hamid
Business
san jose , ca
Dec 29, 2011

the worst

that was the bad experince with this hotel . When u step in the enternce of the hotel u feel the very bad smell ( i guess becuse bad ventilation ) . Also in the bathroom of the room there is no fan for ventilation , I 've never seen like that. in 4 star hotel key lights were manual.I eat one time breakfast at one of resturant in the hotel ,it was disgusting. I won't recomend this hotel even to my enemy .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Hamid
Business
san jose , ca
Dec 29, 2011

very bad

first of all the hotel charge us $25 per night as mandatory charge , that i didn't suppose to pay that, it was hidden price by ur site to bring down the price against your rival( you have to tell the customer all the detail about the price), also when I gort this offer , it was inculde one breakfast , but I didn't get that becuase You didn't send them any info about these. so I recomend first of send your customer survey about your site . And about Hotel ,it was the worst hotel . i ever seen , NOOO Fan on the bathroom , bed smell all over the hotel ......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Truly Appalled
Business
East Coast
Dec 28, 2011

Less than adequate room - Dirty

Arriving at the hotel we were anxious to get checked in. The first room that we were assigned was dirty and the bed linens were tattered. We went back downstairs and spoke to one of the individuals who told us that basically we "got what we payed for". After some some discussion she guided us to an individual at the check-out counter who she said would assist us. This individual provided us with another room located on another floor. Unfortunately for us this room was not too much better. The bathroom had remains of the previous occupant and the room floor was strewn with paper and coins from the previous tenant as well. Never vaccumed. We gave up and reasoned that this is the norm for this hotel. We will never stay there again. We have been to Vegas several times between us and have never had this experience at other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top