$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3413 out of 3413
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danea
Couples
huntington beach, ca
Dec 10, 2012

It was great

perfect location and great price! Seriously cant complain about TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jamaican Quen
Couples
Los Angeles, California
Feb 23, 2014

Real relaxing

Love this hotel...great location, very relaxing will definitely go back....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scuba Steve M
Couples
Stamford, CT
Feb 23, 2014

great place to stay

Great value. Love TI. As long as you're not looking for top end Vegas luxury, TI is a great place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you're going to be seeing lots of places, rent a car. It's cheap, parking at all hotels are free and you can see great stuff of the strip (try out the Neon Museum at night for some Vegas history) -- all without having to pay for cabs.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
huli2000
Couples
Jerusaelm, Israel
Feb 26, 2014

Great hotel

Great money for huge hotel. Use the valet almost for free, great location, great buffet and not such expensive. Thank you Orb*** for pimping my stay Great money for huge hotel. Use the valet almost for free, great location, great buffet and not such expensive. Thank you Orb*** for pimping my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great buffet!!!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LV virgin
Friends
Chicago, Illinois
Feb 24, 2014

Doesn't really get better (for the price).

The first thing to note is that there is an air freshener scent that is particular to this hotel (casino area) that hides the smell of smoke. Everyone was super friendly. When we arrived, it so happened that guests were allowed to check in early (10am instead of 3). The hotel was fully booked but not too crowded-seeming until Friday. Gilley's, the hotel bar, is a lot of fun. We were there on a Karaoke night with good talent and what is better than Ladie's night $1 drinks? The beds were fine but I expected more of a blanket. I know it's warm weather there, but they had the AC on (I turned it off) and only a sheet-thin cover-sheet combo atop the bed. The extra large tub made up for this. Great location - in the middle of the strip and next to the mall. Good weather for me in February (70s) but TI's pool area was closed while other hotel pools were open. The buffet was yummy and good quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Right outside the hotel, there is a little bar connected to the Starbucks. During daylight, happy hour applies, and Frank makes the best frozen drinks on the strip!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
moma rester
Business
missouri
Feb 27, 2014

great time

it was a great place to shop, could of stayed for weeks. weather was greet. wish I could of taken it home with me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael and Chari
Couples
Lancaster Ohio
Mar 1, 2014

Great retirement gift

My wife and I decided to go on this trip as a reward for my recent retirement we could not have picked a better place. We only left the hotel to do some shopping at the mall located across the street but spent most of our time at the hotel either at the casino or restaurants. We even decided to spoil ourselves a little more and invested in a special dinner and a show package money well spent. The welcome package we received at the front desk had almost too many special offers and coupons to use in the time we were there(a total of 5 days) All of the staff were helpful and gracious. We will be back soon. Thanks TI for a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs Ice 228
Couples
Chandler, AZ
Mar 4, 2014

Wonderful

Treasure Island is definitely one of my favorite Vegas hotels. It smells good as soon as you walk through the door. The rooms are well appointed, clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Couple seeking cheap room
Friends
Arcata, CA
Mar 12, 2014

Perfect for us!

Had a friend in town from Australia and this was the perfect place to bring him!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Racine Dad
Family
Racine, Wisconsin
Mar 14, 2014

Great Hotel Value on the Strip

This was my first stay at this hotel. I did my research before booking it and saw some things that weren't very good. Took a chance anyways. Am I glad we did! This hotel was exceptionally clean and very up to date. My only complaint during my entire visit was the very long line at check in. Will be staying here for sure on my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Save money on the room here. Everything on the strip is a quick walk.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vacationer0987
Couples
Minnesota
Mar 16, 2014

nice getaway

Nice clean hotel. Enjoyed our stay and the restaurants we ate at there were good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

We used the tram to and from Mirage and Treasure Island a lot.

Back to menu Return to top