$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4054 out of 4054
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gambling Chick
Newnan, Ga
Jul 6, 2014

30th birthday celebration

We had a blast! All the restaraunts were great and the pool is beautiful. We got a cabana and was worth the price for the attention we received and service. Thank you for making my extravaganza perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Prepare for cab rides... There is a bus but it only comes every 1.5 hours

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marisela c.
Business
Nipmo
Apr 21, 2015

family trip

it was a fun experince very clean and great customer service would stay there again had lots of funs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
May G.
Business
Rancho Cordova
Apr 19, 2015

First Time Family Trip to Vegas

We had a wonderful stay at TI. The hotel from the outside looks a little dated but once you step inside, it is more modern. The rooms were amazing. The view was of the pool and part of the strip. The room itself was clean and cozy. We also had an adjoining room which was very convenient for our big family so it felt like we had a nice big suite. Will definitely book again! Thanks, TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brandon F.
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

TI was very good

TI was an excellent place to stay. Location mid-strip was very convenient. Walgreens was just across the street a half block away. Convenient trolley to the mirage next store. Very nice place for not a lot of money. Gilley's bar and grill was very good, huge portions! very enjoyable I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tipu
Business
San Jose
Apr 16, 2015

Awesome Trip with Friends. Their Buffet is NOT good

The staff were friendly. The casino is small but we won a 100 bucks ... so yeaah...good.... Their Buffet is not at all good. In fact, all of us were very disappointed. Overall ... good value for money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vetra B.
Business
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

Mother's Day Weekend

The stay was great! Room was clean. Better than I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hector A.
Business
EL PASO
Apr 14, 2015

Cheap and Fair

I booked this hotel at the last minute for New Year's and it was ok for what I paid for. The hotel is next to The Venetian and the TaoTao Club and if you are looking for a club/party experience this hotel has Señor Frogs in the lobby as well. Nice hotel, the food is incredible same as the drinks in the casino area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
May G.
Business
Rancho Cordova
Apr 12, 2015

We love Vegas!

We have zero conplaints about Treasure Island. The family had a great time and hope to return again. The room was perfect! Great view, clean room, comfy beds and perfect location for being on the strip. Until next time, TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sarah E.
Business
N/A
Apr 11, 2015

Amazing time!

My boyfriend and I stayed at Treasure Island. We had an amazing time. The staff was wonderful. They told us good places on the strip to go, they were helpful when we had questions. Our room was super clean and super comfortable. The bars in the hotel were lots of fun. Didn't really need to venture out because of them, they buffet was really good considering it was buffet food. We also saw Mystere while we were there and that show was amazing!! I loved it and next time I go back to Vegas I will be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Faisal B.
Business
woodland hills
Apr 11, 2015

Getaway

I met with my friends and we had a good time in this hotel. I would recommend staying here

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jessica A.
Business
Gilroy
Apr 10, 2015

You get what you pay for

In need of renovations. Non-smoking rooms smell like smoke. Good nightly rates compared to other hotels on the strip. Buffet down stairs is very good and so is the country western bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top