$44 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4115 out of 4115
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
johnnyblaze93
Carson
Jun 18, 2014

Great couples retreat

Treasure Island lived up to its 4 star rating. We had a view of the strip at no extra charge,included Wi Fi and their show Mystere. Very friendly service and will definitely consider TI As A Top Choice Hotel For Our Next Trip To Las Vegas. Thanks Cheap Tickets for making our mini vacation something to remember.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Mystere was entertaining and recommend this show.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ara
Business
N/A
Jun 20, 2015

birthday trip

Went for birthday and bachelorette celebration. Close to shopping centers. Good restaurants close by. Valet parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ara
Business
N/A
Jun 20, 2015

friends trip

Good location. center of strip. Good shopping centers and restaurants close by. Valet parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donald D.
Business
N/A
Jun 19, 2015

Great trip, one bad mark

Very clean, housekeeping services were excellent. They were professional, caring, accommodating to our schedule, friendly and smiling when engaged in conversation. The same can be said of the servers in the casino. They were excellent and attentive, also smiling. The one bad mark would be a front desk person we talked to about not getting (we either lost or didn't receive) our coupon envelope. When we asked if we could get the coupons, she became irritated and made several comments about how she was going to Notate this on our file and if we tried to use them, the cost would be added to our bill. The insinuation that we were trying to scam the system along with her accusatory tone was not a pleasant exchange.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dan Pal
Business
Washington
Jun 17, 2015

Good hotel

Good location. Friendly staff. Average hotel. Old but well maintained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diana
Business
N/A
Jun 17, 2015

Awesome weekend

We had a great weekend at TI. The rooms were great! We noticed our room was way better than where our family members booked their stay, and they paid way more! Our rooms were clean, comfy, and modern. I would stay here again. The only thing I would say negative is the cafe is way pricey for the food and service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nikki
Business
N/A
Jun 17, 2015

couples getaway

The hotel was very nice & clean. The hotel did not have a lot of action going on though.Very quiet.... our room did have a bbeautiful view of the strip. The pool was kinda boring & not much to do or look at with the scenery. More activities or parties with music would have been nice.....night life at hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nida C.
Business
N/A
Jun 12, 2015

Awesome family trip

You can't beat the location and it's great value for your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kalsang Y.
Business
Minneapolis
Jun 11, 2015

Great family trip

The overall stay was great but the only thing I didn't like was the swimming pool. dirty towels and leftover alcohol beverages laying around the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marc s.
Business
N/A
Jun 11, 2015

Great time

Wonderful time! All staff and dealers were wonderful. Good was amazing. Def come back. Can't wait to come back soon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rolanda M.
Business
LYNWOOD
Jun 9, 2015

Epic Birthday Vegas Trip

Great Hotel, staff member could have been more pleasant upon arrival. Great they had early check in for an additional fee. Will stay there again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top