$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3413 out of 3413
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
johnnyblaze93
Couples
Carson
Jun 18, 2014

Great couples retreat

Treasure Island lived up to its 4 star rating. We had a view of the strip at no extra charge,included Wi Fi and their show Mystere. Very friendly service and will definitely consider TI As A Top Choice Hotel For Our Next Trip To Las Vegas. Thanks Cheap Tickets for making our mini vacation something to remember.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Mystere was entertaining and recommend this show.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KAM
Family
N/A
Aug 15, 2015

Great Trip- A few disappointments

The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. We didn't think there was a fridge until the last day when we located it in the closet. Downfall is the location. It's at the end of the strip so its quite a walk to get to the other end. Other downfall is that this hotel is one of the few that doesn't appear to put on some type of show. We saw online that they had a pirate show every night only to find out that they are in the process of taking it down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donetta S.
Couples
N/A
Aug 15, 2015

TI OK

We enjoyed our stay and it was a well maintained room and the staff were excellent. It was very cold in the room and the hotel. Changing the thermostat did little to change the temps in the room. There was no coffee pot but there was a safe, refrigerator, hair dryer and ironing board and iron. Trying to print boarding passes from their station was extreamly tough. They do have 24 hour help with this via telephone, problem is it is so loud you can hardly hear the person on the other end. It took me 45 minutes and the help of the computer guru to get it when it should have taken 5 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Don T
Business
San Gabriel
Aug 13, 2015

Close to convention centers

This hotel was close to the annual convention I attend at the Sand's hotel. It is within walking distance to the better part of the strip, without breaking the bank. Will definitely stay here again for my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
arjanie
Friends
N/A
Aug 10, 2015

very nice overall

I have so much fun with my friend.. plus room was awesome comfortable just WiFi sucks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AP Super traveler
Family
mexico
Aug 9, 2015

Great family trip

We had a great time. Staff was efficient though valet parking was not enough Would recommend it and surely would go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ronald P.
Couples
CARROLLTON
Aug 8, 2015

Short Vacation

My husband got sick and went into kidney failure so we had to make an emergency trip back home after 1 1/2 days. But during our brief stay, our housekeeper, I believe her name was Marta or Martha (sorry if I got this wrong) was a godsend. Her kind words during this stressful time was much needed. She truly is an asset to your hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kunimitsu k.
Business
N/A
Aug 7, 2015

Great business trip

It was very nice staying this hotel. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
edwin h.
Friends
long beach
Aug 7, 2015

Awesome

Met all expectations really pleased excellent location second time staying

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David B.
Couples
Charlotte
Aug 5, 2015

Perfect hotel!

We had a great time - the staff was helpful and friendly, great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cesar C
Friends
MINNETRISTA
Aug 4, 2015

Fun trip with friends!

Nice hotel to stay, really good location. We got very good rate for weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top