$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 15, 2015 Check-out: Jun 16, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4081 out of 4081
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiff0723
Bell Gardens, California
Aug 20, 2013

Great Location

I really enjoyed my stay here, pretty much everything was walking distance and didn't have to spend too much money on a taxi, which was great! I loved that they had early check-in... 11 a.m. it helped alot because my flight came in at 8 am, so i didn't have to be waiting around a long time like other hotels that they don't let you check-in until 3 pm. Overall, great experience, clean hotel, good food.... "pho" restaurant was amazing and good price. Will stay here again and will recommed it to family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Pho restaurant.... Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erika
Business
N/A
May 18, 2015

Great time, great value!

We really enjoyed our stay and the price was great! The pirate show not being there anymore was disappointing. The pool amenities were not my favorite but the staff and overall experience was great. The buffet was very good and we would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
paul h.
Business
Nashville
May 17, 2015

Nice hotel, cheap owners

Very nice hotel, but charge you for everything. Wifi is 32.00 dollars, and you only get two devices. Would stay again but read fine print!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N/A
May 16, 2015

Vegas fun

We had a great stay! The hotel is clean, beds are a bit hard. Pool is nice - Gilleys was pretty slow. Great food!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike 89076
Business
Albuquerque
May 16, 2015

Good Quick Vacation Spot

The hotel has a nice cafe where you can enjoy breakfast to order. I liked it better than the buffet because your waited on and can't over stuff yourself with the massive selections at the buffet. A buffet tends to cause gluttony and greediness.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FluffyGeorgia
Business
N/A
May 14, 2015

Great wedding trip

Was in town for a wedding, location was great very accessible to everything, the room was ok, Like the hotel better when visited in 2010.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eduardo S.
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

fantastic

great and clean convenience clean affordable fantastic good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sexy Red
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

AWESOME HOTEL!

This is an awesome hotel. I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone going to Vegas. The rooms were clean, staff super courteous, and walking distance from excitement. We didn't want to leave. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome Hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sue A.
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

Quick turnaround trip

We came for the Britney spears concert, and I have to say that the stay at TI was better than she was! Despite being disappointed by Britney, the stay at TI was wonderful. For the price, you get the most bang for your buck...plus I've always loved gambling here. I haven't stayed here since before the renovation, but wow, the improvements are great. The rooms are so modern and new, I loved it! Great service by the staff...we got back late and they were able to clean our room late in the day while we were out (I was napping so our room didn't get cleaned in the morning... I was very pregnant at the time haha).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul M.
Business
N/A
May 12, 2015

business trip

The decor in the to felt a little dated,chips to the furniture etc.Nothing major.Buffet was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard L.
Business
Vermilion
May 12, 2015

awesome roon

it is a very clean room spacious and nice, little bit warm in the room with the Air Conditioner on, but overall a superb experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top