$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3416 out of 3416
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Dog Jim
Couples
Medford,Oregon
Jun 5, 2013

Great Vacation Getaway

At check-in we asked for a room with a view, and Bradin worked his magic and got us a room on the 30th floor with a view of the strip.The maids did a great job cleaning the room, we were very happy to come back to the room and see it clean..We had another couple coming in the next day, and we requised they be put on same floor and again Bradin worked his magic.All in all a great time in Vegas...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marc J.
Couples
N/A
Aug 25, 2015

99 perfect - late check out issue

Our 2 day stay was easy, fun and an exceptional time. We called late Saturday and arranged for late checkout Sunday morning and were told all was well. We hung the privacy sign on the outside door just to make sure we were left to sleep in. Housekeeping knocked on the door twice between 10 and 1 or so asking to make up the room. A simple more effective communication between desk and HK would have prevented this. otherwise perfect time was had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dadz
Family
Omaha
Aug 25, 2015

Good family trip

Hotel staffs are all helpful especially on the front desk, recommended us the room with a good view of the strip. We eere for a small family get together and it's an easy acces to the strip for a sight seeing. My family were very pleased. Amenities were awesome even though the wi fi are not so great. I strongly recommend this hotel if you are in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peggy H.
Business
N/A
Aug 21, 2015

Business Trip

The rooms and staff were great! Everyone was friendly and helpful. The restaurant was nice too... great value and timely service if you're in a hurry. Lots of things to do within walking distance or hop a cab right outside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert R.
Couples
N/A
Aug 19, 2015

nice trip

nice trip with family. saw some great shows including mystere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KAM
Family
N/A
Aug 15, 2015

Great Trip- A few disappointments

The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. We didn't think there was a fridge until the last day when we located it in the closet. Downfall is the location. It's at the end of the strip so its quite a walk to get to the other end. Other downfall is that this hotel is one of the few that doesn't appear to put on some type of show. We saw online that they had a pirate show every night only to find out that they are in the process of taking it down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donetta S.
Couples
N/A
Aug 15, 2015

TI OK

We enjoyed our stay and it was a well maintained room and the staff were excellent. It was very cold in the room and the hotel. Changing the thermostat did little to change the temps in the room. There was no coffee pot but there was a safe, refrigerator, hair dryer and ironing board and iron. Trying to print boarding passes from their station was extreamly tough. They do have 24 hour help with this via telephone, problem is it is so loud you can hardly hear the person on the other end. It took me 45 minutes and the help of the computer guru to get it when it should have taken 5 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Don T
Business
San Gabriel
Aug 13, 2015

Close to convention centers

This hotel was close to the annual convention I attend at the Sand's hotel. It is within walking distance to the better part of the strip, without breaking the bank. Will definitely stay here again for my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
arjanie
Friends
N/A
Aug 10, 2015

very nice overall

I have so much fun with my friend.. plus room was awesome comfortable just WiFi sucks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AP Super traveler
Family
mexico
Aug 9, 2015

Great family trip

We had a great time. Staff was efficient though valet parking was not enough Would recommend it and surely would go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ronald P.
Couples
CARROLLTON
Aug 8, 2015

Short Vacation

My husband got sick and went into kidney failure so we had to make an emergency trip back home after 1 1/2 days. But during our brief stay, our housekeeper, I believe her name was Marta or Martha (sorry if I got this wrong) was a godsend. Her kind words during this stressful time was much needed. She truly is an asset to your hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top