Treasure Island-TI ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$45
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 17, 2016 Check-out: Feb 19, 2016

Great adventure

Would recommend Mon, Dec 14, 2015
It was very nice. Wish the hotel would have shuttle bus . Food was great, entertainment was awesome. No complaints.

| N/A Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Vegas trip

Would recommend Sat, Dec 12, 2015
For the cost it was a great stay. We are smokers and stayed on an smoking optional floor. Great value

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Vegas-TI

Would recommend Fri, Dec 11, 2015
I liked the hotel and its a great price and location. However, I did have some issues with the cleanness of the room. They responded well to my complaint and the housekeeping manager came up to inspect my issue. I didn't like that I had to complain to management about the issue, as I expected that something would have been noted without me coming to the front desk to complain. But they did take care of it! TI should pay more attention to the details of the room i.e. the bathroom and bedding. With all of that said, I would stay again.

| N/A Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Quick Concert Turnaround

Would recommend Thu, Dec 10, 2015
Hotel was good - only unfortunate was the Resort Fee - I'm sorry but paying $29.99 a day for the amenities is a bit much especially since I was there for less than a day.

| La Mirada Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

great trip

Would recommend Wed, Dec 9, 2015
The hotel was fine just wish we didn't have to ask for clean bedding every day.food was good and seemed to be open late which was nice

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

outstanding experience

Would recommend Tue, Dec 8, 2015
Excellent hotel great location and food selection fantastic value

| upper montclair Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

great location skimp on amenities

Would not recommend Tue, Dec 8, 2015
This hotel is perfectly located but sadly the overall experience was not grand. Our family of 4 was told upon check-in that only 2 people could get wi-fi free. That just seemed so cheesy. Then there was just one pass to the fitness center and the free drinks were really buy 1 get 1 free.The room is small for 4 people but the beds are very comfortable. All in all, it didn't have the glam feel of a truly high-end hotel. It just felt like a cheaper, basic hotel that was in a good location. We would not choose this one again.

| Manhattan Beach Family

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Bad smell.

Would not recommend Mon, Dec 7, 2015
Room and staff were fine, but the hotel had very strong, unpleasant, stale smell the second you walked in. We watched people leaving with their shirts pulled over noses. If it wasn't for that I would have a much different review and would recommend the hotel to anyone. A little smaller and less shopping than others on strip, but was great for a good price minus the stench.. Will not stay again because of it.

| N/A Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Business and pleasure

Would recommend Sat, Dec 5, 2015
Check in was quick, and the staff were helpful. Everyone was professionally dressed and polite. Our room was clean and comfortable and we both slept well during our stay. The bathrooms were clean and the shower pressure was acceptable. It would have been nice to make coffee in our room instead of having to walk through casino for a cup of coffee in the morning.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Big disappointment

Would not recommend Sat, Dec 5, 2015
Perfect stay except for garbage stench in hallway of 33rd floor !!!!!

| N/A Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5