$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3409 out of 3409
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
egflores
Family
Houston, Texas
Nov 24, 2012

Sisterhood getaway

This was my sister' first time to Vegas. She LOVED IT!! We had a great time. The TI was everything it says it is. We could have used a coffee pot in room. We are big coffee drinkers. I would recommend TI to everyone and anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Pirate show at TI was awesome!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
arjanie
Friends
N/A
Aug 10, 2015

very nice overall

I have so much fun with my friend.. plus room was awesome comfortable just WiFi sucks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AP Super traveler
Family
mexico
Aug 9, 2015

Great family trip

We had a great time. Staff was efficient though valet parking was not enough Would recommend it and surely would go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ronald P.
Couples
CARROLLTON
Aug 8, 2015

Short Vacation

My husband got sick and went into kidney failure so we had to make an emergency trip back home after 1 1/2 days. But during our brief stay, our housekeeper, I believe her name was Marta or Martha (sorry if I got this wrong) was a godsend. Her kind words during this stressful time was much needed. She truly is an asset to your hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kunimitsu k.
Business
N/A
Aug 7, 2015

Great business trip

It was very nice staying this hotel. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
edwin h.
Friends
long beach
Aug 7, 2015

Awesome

Met all expectations really pleased excellent location second time staying

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David B.
Couples
Charlotte
Aug 5, 2015

Perfect hotel!

We had a great time - the staff was helpful and friendly, great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cesar C
Friends
MINNETRISTA
Aug 4, 2015

Fun trip with friends!

Nice hotel to stay, really good location. We got very good rate for weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ricardo g.
Couples
N/A
Aug 4, 2015

My wife and i love it!!!

i choose the hotel thinking in having a good time, and it went far than that,Great hotel, excellent location,very good restaurants inside,great staff from the check in ,the maides,security,people in the pool,friendly friendly friendly. Restaurants great food,the show in the theater excellent, like i said my wife loved it,she was pleased,we had the best time and we will return to this hotel anytime we can....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SAAD K.
Friends
N/A
Aug 3, 2015

awesome trip

it was really nice hotel and I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and my family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Norberto H.
Couples
N/A
Aug 3, 2015

Will not return

Arrived late due to flight delay which was also awful and when we arrived we were told the system was down and they could not check us in we were already tired due to the delay in flight so didn't check in on 7/24 instead arrived at 4:30am 7/25/15 and couldn't get a room till 8am then we found out that it was because there were no rooms to give us, this quite upsetting considering I called the night before to confirm and make sure we were ok due to flight delay and was assured that yes we were yet no room upon arrival

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top