$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 3, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4115 out of 4115
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
wallee
Business
bc canada
May 8, 2013

hotel review

Treasure Island is in need of renovation and offer very little in amenitys there is much better value on the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

use the transit system

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
King karate
Business
New York
Jun 2, 2013

Not good

To be a four start hotel,...it!s was no good!...I expecting something with more personality!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's it's good and cheaper!!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
5678910111213
Business
marion, ind
Jun 23, 2013

unprofessional staff, carless would be a better word

great location, over priced food!!! wacth the charges to the room if u ask for ANYTHING make sure u ask if DOES THIS COST ANYTHING, because everything does

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

go the the buffet at flamingo to eat, more of a choice an a lot cheaper

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TVC2
Business
Las Vegas
Jul 6, 2013

Best Friend's Wedding

Entire staff unfriendly! No service in Breeze Bar. We were there for out best friend's wedding. Need to up the service to all guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
vierol corp
Business
atlanta ga
Nov 7, 2013

business convention

there where only one power connector for phone and laptop charging. TV screen was very small, rooms are average for an average hotel not what I expected

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Toberkian
Business
California
Nov 25, 2013

Restricted hot water and internet

Treasure Island looks good on the ground floor but lacks that effort in the rooms upstairs. I stayed in a room among the upper floors and it seems hot water cannot make its way up there in the morning. I would have been distracted from this had the internet been reliable, but it was spotty and slow at the best of times. Worst of all, they charged me a resort fee (which included the poor internet service) but still charged me to connect to the internet. If I had complied with their "easy" check-out service I would have to pay for it but they saw the error and dropped the charges once I fought them. I wonder how many people they charged that didn't fight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Frustrating internet
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 27, 2013

Frustrating experience wit the Wi FI

The WiFi connection was terrible. i stayed 6 nights for business and I had to wait up to 2 hours for the WiFi connection every time I was loosing the signal. Staff was polite and even sent a technician to my room but I was never able to get a steady connection for more than 30 to 45 minutes without loosing the WiFi. I tried to speak to someone about my problem when i check out and it was incredible that they didn´t have any reports of my problem when I kept asking for support during 6 nights in a row. I do not recommend this Hotel If you need to use the internet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Show mall is connected to the Hotel by a bridge walk

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jack Sparrow
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Dec 12, 2013

Not a place if you are looking for fun

First, they wouldn't valet our van because apparently the roof was caving in..?????? that sounds safe, then he didn't even offer to take our luggage, which there was many of us traveling together on this road trip - was told go to self-parking, hang-out in the casino for a little and then went to the checkin, my rooms where not ready at 3:00pm. The place has no attractions except the show, no good bars or clubs, and dont eat a senor frogs, over priced not so good food. Would I return, probably on the 5th of never.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GSen
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 18, 2013

just a cheap stay

The amenities are old and inconvenient. The stuff of both the lobby and theater were not friendly. The buffet was not in good quality. The bright thing is that you got a buy-one-get-one-free coupon for the show and buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Shawnali
Business
Las Vegas
Dec 27, 2013

Family getaway

Not good at all. Rooms have bad Oder we have to change room food is terrible we eat there 4 times We had 2 times issues with bad food.my mother in law got sick from food spend 3 days in bed my wife spend One day in bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top