$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen's sister
Business
Atlanta
Jun 1, 2012

Good value

Excellent for the price. A coffee pot in the room would have made it perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bobert
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Jun 4, 2012

Awesomeness

This hotel had some great staff, the location was prefect as it was next to some of the better hotel/casinos on the strip. and the we were on the top floor which had a perfect view of the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
witchkw
Business
San Antonio, TX
Jun 25, 2012

Fantastic getaway

Really great place to stay in Las Vegas on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

You are right in the middle of the Las Vegas Strip so any attraction at any casino/hotel is within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DonDaDa
Business
Jacksonville,Fl.
Jul 3, 2012

Viva Las Vegas

I was there on a trip with my wife this is our fourth trip out to Vegas and we have stayed at the one other hotel but came back to TI because we love this hotel for the location, restaurants, and night life. They have a 24 hour cafe and the food is awesome, Senora Frogs is always lively and then riding bull restaurant; not to mention Star Bucks is at your front door and don't worry if you forgot anything Walgreen's is right across the street. It was hot but enjoyed every minute:)))

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesus DFW
Business
Dallas,TX
Jul 12, 2012

1st time in Vegas

Nice and very clean hotel. Casino was nice and the pool was awesome. This was me and my girlfriend's first time to Vegas and let me tell you, it was a great deal and a wondeful experience. It had a comfortable bed and very nice staff. Could'nt ask for a better experience. The "Siren's" show outside the hotel was very fun. Nice location on the "strip", and walking distance to all the other great hotels. A+++

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
huracan
Business
NY
Jul 22, 2012

Great Getaway!!

TI was fantastic. The room was beautiful and I was upgraded to the top floor. Beautiful view of the Strip. The staff was friendly and the pool was great. Plenty of restaurants and close to other hotels and shopping. I highly recommend Treasure Island. Great value for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel shop was cheaper than the one in Fashion Mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandi and Marvin
Business
Alaska
Jul 19, 2012

Anniversary!

Overall the Treasure island was a great place to stay, room was clean, comfortable, the TI staff-maintenance-housekeeping-front desk-in room dining-cashiers-etc.....were all so pleasant, greet you with a smile (which makes a big difference in the stay) and willing to assist any time. The shortfall of the stay no coffee pot and coffee available in the room as we are coffee drinkers! And though we were in a non-smoking room, there were other guests on the same hallway who smoked cigarettes and cigars. But all-in-all we did ENOY the stay at TI for our anniversary!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Do your homework and get all the information ahead of time before your travel. Our trip was an impromtu but we enjoyed our time in Las Vegas........

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gamblin' G
Business
Chicago IL
Jul 30, 2012

Amazing

The perfect spot on the strip, all the food and bar places in the hotel are awesome!! I didn't wanna leave half the time! I will stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Get a casino players card from every hotel, it's free and gives you a lot of discounts and gamble enough and you could have free meals and hotel stays!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tony and Natalie
Business
La Verne, CA
Jun 9, 2012

great stay

My wife and I stay at treasure island whenever we go to Las Vegas. We love the TI! The pool is amazing and the staff at the hotel is always so helpful. We will definitely come back and stay at the TI again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scuba Steve M
Business
Stamford, CT
Jun 10, 2012

A True Treasure

Cannot recommend this hotel enough. Great location. Great value. The outside looks boring compared to the other Vegas hotels, so I think that's what keeps people away and the price down. The rooms are great (remodeled a few years ago), the location is perfectly placed in the heart of the strip and the price is the best you'll find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you're staying in Vegas for a few days, rent a car. Back and forth from the airport is $60 alone after tip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top