$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4081 out of 4081
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristina
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Spur of the Moment trip

Hotel, staff, and restaurants were great. Cirque de Soleil show was amazing! We were very upset that there was no Sirens of TI show anymore, when the website and our tour guide pamphlet advertised it. We had to ask around to find out that it had ended a year ago! Aside from that, it was a wonderful experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Sirens of TI show is no longer a thing, I was very disappointed when I found out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan W.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Birthday trip

It was close to everything and the hotel personnel were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danontrixy
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Mini Va-Cay

Treasure Island is worth the money! Everything I look for in a hotel in Vegas, it definitely came through! The room was clean, the view of the Strip was awesome and the buffet downstairs was delicious! Also a must, is the Cirque de Soleil show was also worth the ticket price in T.I..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yao.552
Business
Azusa
Jan 15, 2015

Friendship trip

The overall experience staying at treasure island is great. I like their fitness center and breakfast buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
brittany a.
Business
bell flower
Jan 14, 2015

Cheap, good location

So this hotel is just 'eh'. It's older, attracts unsavory characters,no good restaurants/attractions in hotel. BUT it was cheap and it is close to other (better) hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tripcord
Business
cleveland
Jan 12, 2015

Great value

I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of this stay in relation to its cost. The location was perfect as it was just across the street from the convention center. Great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lily K.
Business
Palos Verdes Estates
Jan 12, 2015

good trip

It was a fantastic trip, I would recommend highly this hotel. you can't find a better location in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mishu pishu
Business
hacienda heights
Jan 12, 2015

my new year birthday

my stay at Treasure Island was wonderful. I let the staff know it was my birthday celebration and they brought complimentary champagne service to our room. the location of the hotel is wonderful. Right in the middle of the strip.we had a great time at this hotel. Would definitely visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cherryll C.
Business
San Diego
Jan 12, 2015

CES

Stayed here during CES. It was great on price but the hotel itself was so/so. Seemed very dreary. My other colleagues stayed at the Cosmo where everyone was dressed nice and it was like a cool scene.. this place was not very appealing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mellow Amarillo
Business
Lake Forest
Jan 9, 2015

One night in Vegas

TI is located in a perfect spot if you want to do some degenerate gambling and drinking, or go see upscale shows. It's also very easy to catch a cab here. One drawback is you can't call valet to have your call waiting for you like most other strip hotels, but it wasn't that long of a wait in the morning on the way out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top