$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3378 out of 3378
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clark W Griswald Jr.
Michigan
Apr 24, 2013

Overall, great experience

Had a great stay at TI. Hotel/Casino was very nice and overall the staff in most places were fantastic. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rocs
Business
Maryland
May 28, 2013

AWESOME Time!

Everything was Very nice, clean, and Plenty of fun!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
elrod07
Business
new york
May 28, 2013

awesome

great, nice place a 4.5 star, the pool is not that big but its pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Arby's
Business
Saint Petersburg, Fl.
May 30, 2013

Great place

Had a great time everything was perfect, service,bars,food,room, casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Veronica aka roni
Business
Houston, tx
Jun 23, 2013

wonderful location

We enjoyed staying at the ti very clean and room service was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Weinerdog44
Business
San Antonio, TX
Jun 25, 2013

TI 6-16 thru 6-21

First time staying at TI,Excellent service and clean rooms and overall stay was great. Times to check in varied each day so call ahead to the front desk, they were allowing early check-ins. Pool is open 8 AM - 8 PM and towels are poolside. We had a basic room was surprised it had a mini fridge located in the room to keep drinks cool. Easy walk to the Fashion Show Mall next door for easy shopping and a 24 hour drug store is available across the street for all your shopping needs. Only down turn was that "Resort Fee" charge $25, then taxes bumped it to $28 per day. All in All a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The "Pinball Hall of Fame" is a great getaway for us older dudes that used to play. Just a short drive down Tropicana, or do a search for their www site and info !

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eagle7872
Business
New Bern, NC
Jun 23, 2013

TI was great!

Went to Vegas at the last minute. I found TI to be clean, the staff friendly and a good location. Busy, but not as crowded as Caesar's or Bellagio.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Check out the shortcuts and overpasses that get to other hotels and malls without having to walk the street. TI has a tram to the Mirage, and a walkway directly to the Fashion Show Mall, which connects to the Pallazzo, which connects to the Venetion, etc.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Becky06
Business
Dallas,Tx
Jun 18, 2013

Would stay here again

I use to live in Vegas went back to visit some friends it was my first time staying in one of the casinos. It is great walking distance to the fashion show mall my room had a great view of the strip. The room was very clean the staff were very helpful and friendly. I like that I could control the temperature in the room sometimes it got a little too cold. There is a $25/day resort fee that you pay at check in that was not in the price i payed on line but that was okay. If you are just planning on being on the strip then you can opt out of getting a car but if you want to get off then you will need one. I would recommend this hotel to stay at wish I could have stayed longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RaeNSlim
Business
Fresno, Ca
Jun 3, 2013

Relaxation and excitement all in one

The rooms were great and beds were comfy. Super clean. Staff so welcoming and helpful. 24hr room service and restaurant available with great food. Dining, casino, and shopping all in one. Pool is fabulous. The sirens show is exciting. You really don't even need to leave the hotel. It's that remarkable. TI is my new favorite spot. We will definitely be booking our next stay here!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Dog Jim
Business
Medford,Oregon
Jun 5, 2013

Great Vacation Getaway

At check-in we asked for a room with a view, and Bradin worked his magic and got us a room on the 30th floor with a view of the strip.The maids did a great job cleaning the room, we were very happy to come back to the room and see it clean..We had another couple coming in the next day, and we requised they be put on same floor and again Bradin worked his magic.All in all a great time in Vegas...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smart traveler 2
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 1, 2013

Las Vegas overnight stay

Great hotel for the price. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. No complaints!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top