$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
leopotski
Los Angeles, California
Apr 20, 2013

Great stay!

I love staying at the Treasure Island hotel whenever I get a chance to go to Vegas. Great variety of bars and restaurants inside. The Pirate show is always a treat to see,and the hotel is close to where the action is,you can either walk or use the tram to visit other hotels. Looking forward to coming back next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the Pho restaurant inside the hotel.the food is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carmen
Business
LaHabra
Dec 29, 2014

Great 21st Birthday!

This was a great place to stay for my brothers 21st Birthday. Both myself and my boyfriend enjoyed it as well as my parents. Its close to shopping, food, and night life. We will definitely be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Up North Traveler 99
Business
Jordan
Dec 29, 2014

Las Vegas Getaway

Convenient location to get around the strip. Also had many amenities on site & staff ready to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bette A.
Business
Oneonta
Dec 29, 2014

great winter getaway

The location was great. It was in easy walking distance to all the things we wanted to do. We enjoyed visiting other hotels in the area. We went to three shows, two in the hotel. They were great. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very roomy. The bathroom was especially nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was great. Enjoyed the buffet, especially for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G Travelers
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Relaxing trip!

I must say I had very good sleep here! The room was really clean. Location is right in the middle of the strip. Casino tables were not as expensive. The only downside was that the pool area was closed for the winter. I've stayed here 3 times this year! the price is legit as long as you don't travel during Expos and holiday/school break events.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loyd Xu
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Awesome friends trip

overall it's very good and good value. But food is not that good in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elandora
Business
Las Vegas
Dec 29, 2014

Awesome night

Great service at the front, got bumped up to a better suite and they were very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BushBush
Business
San Diego
Dec 29, 2014

We enjoyed it, we ll go back again

It was a nice trip, we had a lots of fun . We love Vegas so well go bk to Ti , the shows were awesome .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bambang A.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

awesome business trip

The hotel is strategically located and is convenience. The price is good. The food is ok. The overall quality is good. well recommended. keep the price low.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
raymond g.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

ray

The hotel was near all attrations, everyone great. Check-in was slow at first then new staffs arrived, so all in all i would stay here again. But need more No Smoking places to play the machines

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Song V.
Business
Saint Paul
Dec 29, 2014

couple getaway

Lovely. I enjoy it alot. The tub is also very clean and deep. Feels like being in a sauna.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top