$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
coffeelover12
Business
LOS ANGELES
Dec 17, 2014

dusty room

I stayed there during thanksgiving. The room was really dusty everywhere,it seems like no one used this room for a very long time. Hotel should have cleaned before they open this room to their guests. Spacious room but dusty. I would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G Travelers
Business
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

Relaxing trip!

I must say I had very good sleep here! The room was really clean. Location is right in the middle of the strip. Casino tables were not as expensive. The only downside was that the pool area was closed for the winter. I've stayed here 3 times this year! the price is legit as long as you don't travel during Expos and holiday/school break events.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chillipepper
Business
long beach
Dec 16, 2014

Just another Hyped Hotel

The beds were worst , had asked for non -smoking room entered the room to find it full of smoke odor hotel took 2 hours to get us another room with no freebies for the inconvenience , wont be staying at this hotel ever again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
raymond g.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

ray

The hotel was near all attrations, everyone great. Check-in was slow at first then new staffs arrived, so all in all i would stay here again. But need more No Smoking places to play the machines

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bambang A.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

awesome business trip

The hotel is strategically located and is convenience. The price is good. The food is ok. The overall quality is good. well recommended. keep the price low.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel07
Business
EL PASO
Dec 16, 2014

Good hotel

Great hotel near atractions and shopping, rooms are clean the food in there is ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bette A.
Business
Oneonta
Dec 16, 2014

great winter getaway

The location was great. It was in easy walking distance to all the things we wanted to do. We enjoyed visiting other hotels in the area. We went to three shows, two in the hotel. They were great. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very roomy. The bathroom was especially nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BushBush
Business
San Diego
Dec 16, 2014

We enjoyed it, we ll go back again

It was a nice trip, we had a lots of fun . We love Vegas so well go bk to Ti , the shows were awesome .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rafael g.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Great couple hotel

Grat if you dont want to spend to much money buffet is great with under $ 25 buy one get one free if you stay in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Local Celebrity
Business
Washington DC
Dec 10, 2014

Great place to atay

Very satisfied with my stay at TI. Hotel was accommodating and it was clean. A nice upperscale feel with fun amenities. Pool is nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top