$51 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2014 Check-out: Jul 15, 2014

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
5,310 reviews
30th birthday celebration

We had a blast! All the restaraunts were great and the pool is beautiful. We got a cabana and was... See full review

  • Gambling Chick
  • Jul 6, 2014
Las Vegas Experience

Treasure Islands location is perfect if your looking for the Las Vegas strip experience. The staff... See full review

  • Wiemann
  • Jun 28, 2014
Treasure Island Hotel and Casino premiered its Caribbean-pirate-themed property on the Las Vegas Strip in 1993. Today guests can rent a cabana beside the tropical outdoor pool before jumping in the hot tub.  Book a therapeutic on-site massage, or play Baccarat, Craps, Roulette and Poker in the 24-hour TI casino. Dining is another highlight at the Treasure Island resort, and with 10 restaurants to choose from, everything from Italian to seafood, steak, and Vietnamese cuisine is up for grabs. Try the two-for-one buffet for culinary delights like lobster ravioli, barbecued spare ribs and large chocolate-dipped strawberries.

Key facts
  • 95,000-square-foot casino
  • 10 restaurants
  • 6 bars and lounges
  • Outdoor pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Business center
  • Wedding chapels
  • Pedestrian link to Fashion Show shopping mall and Grand Canal Shoppes
  • Tram to the Mirage
  • Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show

Neighborhood
With its central Strip location and affordable deluxe rooms, the TI is a great hotel for those looking to enjoy easy access to upscale Vegas attractions and shows. Within walking distance are the Mirage's volcano-with its nightly eruption schedule-show, pedestrian bridges to the Fashion Show Mall, plus Siegfried & Roy's shimmering dolphin pools and ornate tropical gardens.
Hints and tips
The 4-star Treasure Island Hotel has developed a reputation for its super-comfortable beds and enormous bathtubs.

Book the Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show for a highly energetic and acrobatic evening of entertainment.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.1246 -115.1724
Area served
Las Vegas, Henderson
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport (LAS) 3 Miles
Area description
Located Center Strip on Las Vegas Boulevard in the 'resort corridor' within walking distance of the Fashion Show Mall, Mirage, Caesars, Venetian, Harrahs, Bellagio and Flamingo Hilton.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Treasure Island-TI also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Treasure Island-TI Rooms

Deluxe Room
A cool pad-sexy chic, stunningly gorgeous. At the end of the day, dozing off in the refined comfort of your room, you can rest assured you're staying at the hottest spot in Vegas. Put your feet up in a AAA Four-Diamond Award winner with such highlights as: King or two queen options, Marble baths and showers, Floor-to-ceiling windows, Classic armoire/Entertainment Centers, Hair dryers, Make-up mirrors, Convenient access to all resort amenities, In-room safes, 24-hour room service.
Deluxe Room Preferred View
Located on our higher floors with floor-to-ceiling windows offering breathtaking views of the famed Las Vegas Strip as well as the Tropical Lagoon and Volcano at The Mirage. Each room features one King or two Queen beds, marble bathroom, handcrafted furniture, in-room safe, and high speed Internet access.
Petite Suite
There's nothing petite about this 630 square feet of intimacy! These suites all feature spacious bedroom and sitting areas exquisitely decorated with all the creature comforts in mind. The petite suite includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, and sitting area.
All Guest Rooms
All guest rooms and suites at Treasure Island TI Hotel and Casino now include small refrigerators and private safes large enough to fit a laptop or tablet computer.
Tower Suite
Abandon all sense of modesty in 930 square feet of temptation! Designed to be appreciated, these suites offer additional amenities. You'll enjoy a relaxing space geared for your lifestyle. The Tower Suite is studio style with separate sitting area, and includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, living room, dining table, walk-in closets, and Bose Wave AM/FM stereo.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.9 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Nearly 2 million dollars in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel and Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests. Elevate doing business to a new height of innovation. TI's 18,000-square-feet of flexible meeting space is the place to merge with colleagues and win over clients. Take a peek at this state-of-the-art convention space, conveniently located on the second floor! All of Treasure Island's meeting space is equipped to accommodate speakerphones, data ports, high-speed Internet access, and advanced audiovisual equipment.

Dining

Starbucks Coffee
Gourmet coffee products and fresh pastries. Snack Shop. Casual Dress. Coffee-06:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Monday-Friday 06:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m. Saturday/Sunday.
The Buffet at TI
A sumptuous celebration of the modern buffet. Reminiscent of great food markets of the world, The Buffet features finger-licking barbecue, mouth-watering grilled selections and wonderful Asian specialties that include fresh sushi, plus piping-hot pizzas pulled from a rustic pizza oven and a delectable country bakery full of sweet creations. Formerly called 'Dishes-the TI Buffet,' the newly named 'The Buffet at TI-America's Favorite Dishes' will continue to feature the food and atmosphere which led the Las Vegas Review Journal to name it the "Best Buffet in Las Vegas." Stop by for the Breakfast Buffet from 7 to 11 a.m. and Lunch Buffet 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday-Friday, or the new Champagne Brunch 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday and Sunday. The Dinner Buffet is open from 4 to 10:30 p.m. seven days a week.
The Coffee Shop
Casual dining at its finest. Fashioned after the quintessential neighborhood gathering spot, TI's Coffee Shop is the perfect place to grab a bite to eat while enjoying the stunning view of our tropical pool or exciting casino. Offering a diverse menu 24 hours a day, The Coffee Shop has everything from traditional comfort foods to eclectic fare for the serious food enthusiast, plus a scrumptious Sunday brunch and tummy-pleasing late night specials. No swimwear. Shirt and shoes required.
The Steak House
Flawless flavors. Juicy details. Perfection in every bite. The Steak House serves up prime cuts of meat and mouth-watering seafood. Begin your dinner with casual cocktails at the cosmopolitan-style bar. No children under the age of five allowed. Open daily 5-10 p.m.
Senor Frog's Restaurant & Bar
Senor Frog's Las Vegas is now open daily from 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. or whenever the "last margarita" is served! Full of bright colors, sights, sounds, textures and fun, Senor Frog's Las Vegas features humor and outrageousness with colorful dcor, a huge menu featuring the great tastes of the Southwest and Mexico, signature cocktails and giant "yard" margaritas, all served up by the crazy antics of the staff who live to create a cool place to hangout for hours in an informal way.Senor Frog's Las Vegas features indoor and outdoor venues overlooking Sirens Cove and the Las Vegas Strip. The authentic Mexican menu will include signature steak tacos, humongous hamburgers, fajita platters, and yard long beers.
Convention Floor Renovations Completed
Nearly $2 million in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests.
Ben & Jerry's
Vermont's finest ice cream, milkshakes and sundaes. Snack shop. Casual Dress. Open 11 a.m. to midnight.
Little Richie's Chicago Style Beef & Dogs
Little Richie's is open from 11:00 a.m. to Midnight daily, and serves up Chicago-style hot dogs, Italian beef sandwiches, Polish sausages, and home-made fries, ideal for our Poker Room & Sports Book fans!
Gilley's
Gilley's Saloon, Dance Hall & Bar-B-Que features a barbecue restaurant (open 11 am to midnight daily) and a saloon and dance hall (open 11 am to 2 am / 4 am Friday and Saturday). After 10 pm, must be 21 or older to enter Saloon & Dance Hall - $10 cover charge for live bands. NOW EXPANDING! Current renovations expanding the size of restaurant and lounge, through May 29, 2011.
Seafood Shack
The Seafood Shack at TI features market fresh catches of the day, huge shrimp, steamed clams, oysters in the shell, giant lobster tails, clam bakes for two as well as seafood salads and pastas, sourdough bowl chowder, fried calamari, and a cocktail and wine list. Cuisine: Seafood, Fresh Fish, Pasta Average Check: $35 per person Dress code: Casual to Semi-Formal Open area bar overlooks Casino Restaurant Hours of Operation 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Daily Bar & Lounge Hours of Operation 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m. Monday thru Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. Friday thru Sunday

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5310)

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
5310 out of 5310
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jonsey 05
London
Mar 27, 2013

Treasure Island Hotel

We did not actually sleep in the rooms asigned, as the ones shown were dirty. The housekeeping at this hotel needs some serious maintenance and from the looks of things, the hotel itself could do with some love and attention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Treasure Island sucks
Los Angeles
Aug 3, 2011

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Do NOT expect to be treated with any sort of respect at this hotel. The front desk clerks were beyond unhelpful and rude. They DO NOT CARE if you are dissatisfied. They did absolutely nothing to accommodate me. They put me in a smoking room and told me they still thought it was fair that I pay full price despite not booking that room. They restaurant at this place is not only SLOW SERVICE but they too do NOT CARE about what you want. I ordered no mayo and an hour later when my meal came of course there was mayo. No bread upon 2 requests. Mind you, the restaurant was empty at this point. There was no reason to be treated so badly. Watch out for the front desk clerk named [...] because she is a wretched bitter horrible worker. PLEASE do yourself a favor and DO NOT STAY HERE. Pay the extra money and go to the Venetian. Treasure Island is a sad excuse for a good hotel. Not to mention when I asked if there were any AAA discounts she told me that the discounted price would be more expensive than the price she quoted me for the room. I don't know in what twisted world a discount makes your price more expensive. STAY AWAY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Vegas is apparently CLOSED on Tuesdays. Don't expect to get into any of the good clubs because none of them are open. What a crock.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Rahul & Ritu (Happy 2nd Anniversary)
New York, NY
Aug 22, 2010

Horible Hotel.. Will not ever stay there

Beware of hidden charges... When you get to the hotel, they will charge 180 for something you already paid for when you first booked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oregon
Jun 24, 2009

Will never stay again

I have visited vegas numerous times and have stayed at Treasure Island. I was with my fiance who had never been to Vegas. I chose TI because I was familiar with it. I was so disappointed in the unfriendly staff, the room and service. I will never visit this hotel again. When we checked in there was not a room with a king bed. My fiance is 6ft5 so a queen bed is too small. It was 100 degrees and our room airconditioning did not work. All we could get was a smoking room. so it was hot and smelly. Just a horrible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 23, 2009

DO NOT STAY HERE. EVER.

Do not stay here unless you want a rude, condescending staff and dirty rooms. When we first arrived, we found blood stains on our bed; the front desk employer failed to apologize for this disgusting and revolting discovery. Instead, they offered someone to change the sheet. Why would I pay this money and travel this distance to sleep on a bed that has obviously been soiled. Not okay. The manager didn't call us back until almost two hours later. Then we find out that there is a mandatory resort fee PER NIGHT. Other hotels on the strip, with much better service, rooms, and prices, charge from five to eight dollars per night for this resort fee. TI, however, charged 22.40. Yes, this resort fee ended up being equivalent to an extra night of stay. Trust me; if you want a good deal and think you can get it here at tI, you're WRONG. Find another hotel on the strip with a much more accommodating staff and more comfortable and luxurious rooms. DO NOT STAY HERE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
superdissapointed
washington
Mar 18, 2013

Don't Waste Money

First off I should tell you i've never given a bad review, I give honest reviews. This was our 1st time staying at this hotel, and it's our last. We Pre paid for our stay then upon checking in we were told its 28.00 per day for so called resort fee. Flare Bartending was supposed to be amazing, we waited 20 minutes in an empty bar for our bartender & we finally walked out. Prices for drinks are 18-20 bucks at the other resturant finding out afterwards that it's only 2 shots in the glass. I could by a bottle that will last the whole week for the price of one 2 shot drink. They ran out of oatmeal and our pancakes took 40 minutes for 2 pancakes mind you. Our room was dirty!! the floors were not clean they had black stains and the bed had 2 indentions from the amount guest sleeping there. discusting! It's room 5006 if you would like to see for yourself. It's a petite suite. We were told to give security our tickets for up close view of the show, and he said your spots fine. I'm thinking they just don't care. I'm not wasting money there again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Dining tip: In Hotel

Unless your there for the food I'd suggest getting a fridge in your room and going to the nearest vons for some good old groceries.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
[...]
Dec 22, 2010

The hotel charged me for 65 usd

The hotel charge me for 65 usd for something they did not explain, during the time I was there I just saw tv and took some ice. I did not use anything else!! I do not agree to pay that money if I did not consume anything. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
1
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Ok

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tx
Jan 1, 2010

TI Four Stars whatever !!!!!!!

For the price they charge and a four star hotel, it was a little disappointing to find a dirty room upon arrival and a few staff members that were a rude when asking for service. Although some were rude, the manager was friendly but it was not my best hotel experience ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
glendale ca
Jan 3, 2011

Treasure Island

sometimes they are ignore some guest who can not speak english well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sunnyvale, Ca
Dec 31, 2009

Smoking room ruined the experience

The rooms were nice and quiet and we probably would have enjoyed them had we gotten non-smoking rooms. We reserved the hotel 3 months in advance and requested non-smoking rooms, but when we checked in, they didn't have any available. The staff was nice and said to contact them back the next day and they'll swap the rooms. The next day we went out and came back in the evening and requested a room swap into non-smoking rooms, but they said it was too late and only smoking rooms were available. They said we should contact them between 12-3pm the next day. The next day when we checked with the front desk around noon, he said we should move our stuff out and wait till 3 for a non-smoking room to become available. We had plans and didn't want to wait around, so we ended up staying in the smoking room all 3 days. What made me angry was that we reserved 3 months in advance and they gave away our room reservation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a CVS right across the street. Helps for buying water and other things that are a lot more expensive in the casino.

Back to menu Return to top