$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 17, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4082 out of 4082
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lori
Business
Tustin
Jan 22, 2015

Much Better Than Expected

The hotel rooms seemed to have been recently updated very modern. Hotel was clean and centrally located on the Strip. The only 'issue' was the reservation system went down and it took well over an hour to get through the check-in line.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
frankflk
Business
TAYLORSVILLE
Jan 22, 2015

Best Thanksgiving Weekend in Las Vegas

We really enjoy the stay at Treasure Island. The room is clean and comfortable with two adults. The view is great. We come on Thanksgiving so parking building is almost full. But location is great and convenient to walk and see the show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rajvir K.
Business
Orange
Jan 22, 2015

Always an amazing place to stay

We come to Vegas often and love TI. Location is great. Their prices are always more than affordable and getting a complementary room upgrade is the best! Also TI has one of the best buffets especially many vegetarian dish in one buffet that is amazing. Love their omlet station and their pasta station. Will be back again soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kate
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Good location

The room wasn't particularly exceptional but it was spacious enough, clean and comfortable so I was very satisfied with it. Some of the other surrounding hotels seemed to have more going on within them such as shopping, fancier/more restaurants and bars to choose from, etc. but Treasure Island is located right on the strip and is a short walk from lots and lots of attractions. Overall we had a decent stay and I would recommend Treasure Island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
collin n.
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Great family trip

Trip was grea easy to get around location was good just across the street from mall rooms were very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James A.
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Great night in Las Vegas

The room was large, comfortable, very clean, and inviting! We ate at the buffet and had a wonderful meal. Very large selection of food and the crab legs were the best I've had. Our waiter, Mr. Park took very good care of us. We'll be back at TI on our next Las Vegas visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nicole S.
Business
Colorado Springs
Jan 21, 2015

Work Trip

It was perfect for the distance to Ceasers for work function.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El Jabon Tony
Business
Laguna Hills
Jan 21, 2015

Business Trip

When I booked the room the website described a room with Las Vegas strip view for an extra amount and since I had company who has never been in Vegas I derided to get that room and to my surprise the only strip view was a very little corner of the Vegas strip about 3/4 of a mile from my room, very disappointing, I'll be more careful booking and paying extra next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rach
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Best Friends birthday

Had a great time with my friends Senor Frogs is connected to the hotel and we got 2 for 1 yard drinks. Great Atmosphere. Ordered room service they had a great selection the staff was very friendly. It was a great trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
stivi
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Romantic trip

Hotel was ok. Stayed at petite suite, room was okay but found it to be over priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top