$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4071 out of 4071
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mehrzad tahamouli
Business
kermanshah, iran
Aug 29, 2010

the good

this hotel is very good with nice location in center of las vegas. have a big and good casino

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Couple on Xmas Vaca
Business
Anchorage, Alaska
Aug 23, 2010

Amazing Stay!!

TI is smack dab in the middle of the strip. Perfect location for walking around during the day or night. Right next to Fashion Square Mall, and many nightclubs. Huge pool with plenty of room for sunbathing, even during the busiest days. Spotless rooms, huge comfy beds, beautifully furnished. Definitely should be rated as 5 star!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Fashion outlet mall of Las Vegas! Amazing deals

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fredericton, NB
Sep 28, 2010

Great location

Excellent hotel to stay, very convenient!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, NY
Nov 27, 2010

We liked it a lot

Check in was fast and easy. The room was exactly as described online. We couldn't connect to Internet following directions given at the check-in, called for assistance, and someone came for help in a minute. It took him about ten min to find what was wrong, but since then we had no problem with Internet connection. Rooms are clean, well maintained. Restaurants are very good. Service is great. The location of TI is very good. Check-out was - just leave the keys in the room, shut the door, and that's it. We really liked the stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Coffey Shop restaurant is great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wife and Mom on a Budget
Business
Southern California
Nov 23, 2010

Aromatherapy Affects Overall Mood!

We stayed in a basic room. Its what you expect from a hotel on a strip, not something you find at the opposite ends of the strip. The gym has everything you need. You can even use the shower/spa facilities for under $20/day. The spa/hotel uses aromatherapy that affects your overall mood, which is great. The hotel doesn't smell cheap or smokey, so it helps immensely. The buffet has everything you could ever want. The Pho restaurant is the best thing ever! Gilley's Saloon could use a few more seats, but the experience itself was nice. The coffee shop had great food, and okay service. The blackjack tables were great, but don't go looking for any $5 tables! If you join the players club, you get $10 to gamble with! Overall, NO COMPLAINTS. We loved it and look forward to staying again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Everything you want is in this hotel. We barely left the hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Siobhan
Business
Wyoming
Dec 9, 2010

mom's 95th

We enjoyed our stay at Treasure Island.....Beds are wonderful.The check-in guy - [...] - was excellentThe concierge people who worked on getting our boarding passes were very nice and helpful.everything was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Anaheim Hills, CA
Jan 17, 2011

Island Treasure

Really nice! Upgraded to a Strip View and got 27th floor looking south towards Ceaser's etc. Lady at check-in was a sweetheart and gave us a bottle of champagne and glasses with ice. All we had to do is call room service and have it sent to the room. After running for our lives from the Imperial [dump] Palace, this was a real pleasure. Rob

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Check out The Crashers at the Carnaval Bar in front of Harrah's just south. One of the best cover bands I've seen. They play all the time. I've caught them, 3 times. The bar is awesome too. Expensive drinks, but bartender jugglers etc., better than anything from Cocktail. Rob

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fl
Feb 7, 2011

vegas weekend

great hotel, views, bedding, overall great stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rob S
Business
Dublin, Ireland
Feb 21, 2011

Fantastic Couple's Getaway

First time to Vegas and definitly will not be our last. TI was a great hotel, stayed for 5 nights, staff were friendly and courtious. Check in took about 15 minutes, the clerk really took his time to make sure he was giving us what we wanted, we ended up getting a very nice Double Queen size room on the 30th floor with a strip view over looking the Mirage and the venetian hotel and all down the strip. We were aware of the resort fee and i have to say we used it, the wireless internet for anyone these days is a must. The fitness centre was amazing and had what i needed to keep up with my daily work out, yes im aware not everyone may use it, but if its there and your paying a small resort fee, you may as well take full advantage, even if its only for a 45min workout in the morning. The food in TI was great, prices did range from low to high depending on where you wanted to eat in TI but all in all, very nice food. Canters had amazing sandwiches for a great price, Pizza Francescos do some very nices slices, you have the option for a full pizza or a slice, but the slice was big enough for me. Around from Francescos there is a Starbucks, there prices seemed the same as all other Starbucks and just around the corner Ben and Jerrys for those with a sweet tooth. Gilleys BBQ has some great BBQ chicken along with other courses, but the chicken was finger lickin good. The Buffet was nice, great lay out, a large selction for the breakfast choice, you would not go hungry, how ever, do make sure you get the 2 for 1 and i suggest to use it for the Dinner, $27 each was a little to much, we made the mistake and used it for the Breakfast $17 each. But if its shows your looking for, the Cirque Du Soleil shows are amazing, my self and my girlfriend decided to see Mystere in TI and i have to say if was the best choice ever, such a fantastic and memorable show, so hard to descride, but its a must see show. You will not be disapointed. All in all TI was fantastic for my self and girlfriend, we had a great time an will definitly be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

However if your looking for a bargin, the outlet stores just off the strip at either end offer some serious great savings. Only a short taxi ride away, Vegas Outlet store is located down near the airport and Las Vegas Premium Outlets is located the other direction down near old las vegas, but both must be checked out as there is alot to offer for the bargin hunter.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
S.Portland, ME
Mar 14, 2011

fantastic family getaway

have a really good time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top