$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4054 out of 4054
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runnway to Vegas Mom
San Diego
Jan 23, 2013

Weekend Get-a-way

Perfect! Room was clean, bathroom was large enough and there was even a light up make-up mirror! We had requested and paid the extra $ for a strip view - well worth it to see the strip lite up at Night. This hotel is conventiently located on the strip giving us the option to walk to other hotels/casinos which we prefered rather than taking a cab all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The 24 hr meal plan is a great investment. Do it for dinner the first night, then you get breakfast, lunch, and dinner the next day! 4 Meals for $50.00

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mario v.
Business
indio
Jan 19, 2015

Awesome family trip

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Would definitely be back here and recommend to family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lcoppinger
Business
Mesquite
Jan 17, 2015

fun overnighter

Enjoyed our stay very much. The room was very nice and clean. TV was very small, but certainly didn't watch much television. Also, would have preferred to have a coffee maker in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristina
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Spur of the Moment trip

Hotel, staff, and restaurants were great. Cirque de Soleil show was amazing! We were very upset that there was no Sirens of TI show anymore, when the website and our tour guide pamphlet advertised it. We had to ask around to find out that it had ended a year ago! Aside from that, it was a wonderful experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Sirens of TI show is no longer a thing, I was very disappointed when I found out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan W.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Birthday trip

It was close to everything and the hotel personnel were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danontrixy
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Mini Va-Cay

Treasure Island is worth the money! Everything I look for in a hotel in Vegas, it definitely came through! The room was clean, the view of the Strip was awesome and the buffet downstairs was delicious! Also a must, is the Cirque de Soleil show was also worth the ticket price in T.I..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yao.552
Business
Azusa
Jan 15, 2015

Friendship trip

The overall experience staying at treasure island is great. I like their fitness center and breakfast buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
brittany a.
Business
bell flower
Jan 14, 2015

Cheap, good location

So this hotel is just 'eh'. It's older, attracts unsavory characters,no good restaurants/attractions in hotel. BUT it was cheap and it is close to other (better) hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tripcord
Business
cleveland
Jan 12, 2015

Great value

I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of this stay in relation to its cost. The location was perfect as it was just across the street from the convention center. Great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lily K.
Business
Palos Verdes Estates
Jan 12, 2015

good trip

It was a fantastic trip, I would recommend highly this hotel. you can't find a better location in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mishu pishu
Business
hacienda heights
Jan 12, 2015

my new year birthday

my stay at Treasure Island was wonderful. I let the staff know it was my birthday celebration and they brought complimentary champagne service to our room. the location of the hotel is wonderful. Right in the middle of the strip.we had a great time at this hotel. Would definitely visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top