$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Damien E.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Good trip

I thought the hotel was nice but definitely doesn't have the amenities other hotels on the strip have.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katelynn V.
Business
CHICAGO
Jan 7, 2015

Girls Weekend

This hotel is in a prime location in the middle of the strip. My friends and I went for a girls weekend and had a blast - we used a 2X1 buffet voucher, which made the buffet cheap - however, I have had better (the Bellagio). TI is located directly across from a Walgreen's where you can buy alcohol and food if you're looking to go cheap. Also, every hotel we went to is in walking distance or a 5 min cab ride. Open refrigerator in the room that you can bring leftovers back in - but no microwave. Overall good experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rachel K.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

get away for 2

My husband and I were looking to spend a few days away from the kids. We've stayed at a number of different hotels along the strip and we're looking to try a new place. We were pleasantly surprised with how nice treasure island was. The room had a fridge which was nice since I'm nursing (at some places I have to pay $15-$30 a night to rent one) and the rooms were clean and nice. The buffet was the only thing I would not do again. I'm gluten free and vegetarian and there wasn't much I could eat. There wasn't anything amazing about this hotel but there wasn't anything that would make me never come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda S.
Business
Oakland
Jan 7, 2015

NYE Vegas Trip

Treasure Island actually exceeded my expectations. I think the hotel has been renovated within the last few years. Everything was as should expect - clean. And I thought it was great that my friends and I were able to have attached rooms, even though i checked in a few hours after them. Housekeeping was on point and re-made our beds each day without it being a bother. I think this was the best deal I could find for New Years Eve. It's a bit further from City Center, but you have the Wynn right across the street and also the Fashion Mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Char
Business
Oxnard
Jan 7, 2015

girls weekend

stayed here with a gf for a weekend, and we have an awesome time, check in was a breeze, staff was great/nice, room clean, room service was great too. i would def. stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nena m.
Business
San Jose
Jan 6, 2015

New Years Trip

My room was on the 33rd floor, I liked the room we stayed at. Very clean and spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dawnk22
Business
Rancho Santa Margarita
Jan 6, 2015

21st birthday

The hotel was great, room was upgraded at check in and the staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Gilley's is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
THANH N.
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

Family trip

Hotel is find but when I came to Checking In it was a long line and they have the Express line but you have to paid Additional $50.00 that was I don't like.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HONGBO Y.
Business
Shenzhen
Jan 5, 2015

Awesome business trip

I was stayed in this hotel for two days in my CES business trip. It's awesome. Perfect location,nice person in front desk and clear room. Everything of this hotel is perfect! I will come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pamela S.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Christmas Vacation with Sister

We found has soon as you walk in the door it is very smoky, it was worse than other casino's. Eating in the restaurant you could smell the smoke. Very good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top