$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Oaks0757
Business
Irvine
Dec 30, 2014

Nice trip to Las Vegas

We went to Las Vegas for Christmas Holiday. We choose to stay at Treasure Island because of it's great location. The room is clean . When we arrived at 4:30 pm, there was a long line. We waited for about 30 minutes to check in. No one told us the boat show has been permanently canceled.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

For buffet, try Wynn's buffet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mido H.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Great Family Trip

I think overall we got a good deal for what we paid for. The room was clean, and we had partial view of the strip. The casino is good too. We loved the buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erik B.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

great room

The room was clean and up to date in decor...for the price and the location on the strip close to other great casinos you can't go wrong choosing ti..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DEEANG
Business
New York
Dec 30, 2014

EDC TRIP

GREAT FOR QUICK TRIP TO VEGAS! BUT WAS A BIT FAR FROM MAIN ATTRACTIONS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mary W.
Business
Marion
Dec 30, 2014

Checking in is always a pain

Stayed here for business. Location is good, rooms are fine. But it seems we always have some kind of issue at check-in. Usually either they don't have our room preference or the room isn't ready yet. And we book far enough ahead. It would be nice to be able to make the reservation you want and get it when you arrive. Staff isn't very friendly or accommodating about it either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rafael g.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Great couple hotel

Grat if you dont want to spend to much money buffet is great with under $ 25 buy one get one free if you stay in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carmen
Business
LaHabra
Dec 29, 2014

Great 21st Birthday!

This was a great place to stay for my brothers 21st Birthday. Both myself and my boyfriend enjoyed it as well as my parents. Its close to shopping, food, and night life. We will definitely be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Up North Traveler 99
Business
Jordan
Dec 29, 2014

Las Vegas Getaway

Convenient location to get around the strip. Also had many amenities on site & staff ready to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bette A.
Business
Oneonta
Dec 29, 2014

great winter getaway

The location was great. It was in easy walking distance to all the things we wanted to do. We enjoyed visiting other hotels in the area. We went to three shows, two in the hotel. They were great. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very roomy. The bathroom was especially nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was great. Enjoyed the buffet, especially for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G Travelers
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Relaxing trip!

I must say I had very good sleep here! The room was really clean. Location is right in the middle of the strip. Casino tables were not as expensive. The only downside was that the pool area was closed for the winter. I've stayed here 3 times this year! the price is legit as long as you don't travel during Expos and holiday/school break events.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top