$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4119 out of 4119
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runnway to Vegas Mom
San Diego
Jan 23, 2013

Weekend Get-a-way

Perfect! Room was clean, bathroom was large enough and there was even a light up make-up mirror! We had requested and paid the extra $ for a strip view - well worth it to see the strip lite up at Night. This hotel is conventiently located on the strip giving us the option to walk to other hotels/casinos which we prefered rather than taking a cab all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The 24 hr meal plan is a great investment. Do it for dinner the first night, then you get breakfast, lunch, and dinner the next day! 4 Meals for $50.00

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
London, ON
Jan 23, 2010

Fantastic Trip!

TI was a great experience. This was my first time to Vegas and won't be my last! The person I travelled with has been numerous times and said TI was the best hotel she has been at yet. It was clean and easy to navigate through. It also had a walkway directly to the Mall next door! The pool was great and the buffet was good. Definatly a higher end hotel for the lower price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Show your roomkey and you get get front row for the TI show!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Medic
Business
North Dakota
Feb 5, 2010

Super staff and facility

We didnt understand the resort fee there, and had to pay it when we arrived, the staff to accomadate for the misunderstanding upgraded our room to an upper floor facing the strip.....was very impressed by this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzanne&brian
Business
Pineville louisiana
Jan 31, 2010

Wonderful 50th birthday surprize!!

Wonderful!! We could not have gotten any better service. The room was very clean and well kept! And what a view of the las vegas strip, We also watched the pirate show every night from our hotel window. The only thing better would have been to "hit it big" in thier beautiful casino. Lol

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Since u r this close anyway. If u have never been to the grand canyon i would greatly recommend seeing this natural wonder of the world. Awe and wow r the two words that instsntly come to mind:)

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ADY
Business
REDWOOD CITY CA
Feb 8, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price"

THE BEST TIME IN MY LIFE!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reno Nevada
Feb 12, 2010

Great price and unbeatable price too

[...] Our check-in personnal was fantantic!! [...] from Chicago, helped us greatly. Was patient with us. He gave us a room that was wonderful!!! Room 29036. The views made the wait worthwhile. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ezvacation
Business
spokane wa
Feb 15, 2010

Best yet

We had a Petite Suite, it was very big, 2 baths, jacuzzi was the reason we got the room and used it every night. Only issue we had was the wireless internet didnt work in our room, but not that big of a deal! Some casinos were smokier than others but at the TI you couldnt really tell. The service in the Kahunaville bar was not very friendly and slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lyons
Business
Ontario, Canada
Feb 16, 2010

Amazing location for a great price

I would have liked to check out the pool if it were open but enjoyed the buffet restaurant and the location being close to everything and other fantastic hotels. I also like that the hotel was not too large and was easy to get back to the room and find your way around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Go see the fountains at the Bellagio...they are unforgettable!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
TOA ALTA HEIGHS PUERTO RICO
Mar 1, 2010

dinamic

THE LADY THAT CLEAN THE ROOM CLEAN TOO EARLY IAM NOT AGREE WITH THE RESORT FEE BECAUSE IF TOO MUCH I WAS LAST MONTH IN THE EXCALIBUR AND THE ONLY CHARGE 11.70 DAILY. IF YOU DON,T HAVE LAPTOP OR EVEN IF YOU DON'T USE IT YOU HAS TO PAY. HERE, ANYWAY THE HOTEL IS BEAUTIFUL & CLEAN FOR THE PRICE I RECOMMENDED IT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

THE FOOD IS DELICIUOS

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Macon, Ga
Mar 14, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

I took my fiance to Las Vegas for his birthday. When we arrive to the hotel the hotel clerk asked, "Are we here for business or plesaure?". I explained that it's my fiance birthday gift from me. She gave us complimentary champagne for his birthday. I thought it was very nice of her. She also gave us a room view of the Las Vegas strip. When I visit Las Vegas three years ago I stayed at a different hotel. I will never visit another hotel while I'm in Las Vegas only T.I.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Treasure Island Hotel is a very short walk to the Fashion Mall. The mall have alot of selection on designer stores. They also have restuarants in the mall where you can dine in.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Des Moines, Iowa
Mar 20, 2010

Fantastic

Treasure Island was a great hotel to stay at. The only downside to our stay were the obnoxious drunk people next door that I called the front desk about. They didn't get kicked out and the next night they were even more obnoxious. The beds are the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in, and it was convenient to have a Starbucks in the hotel. The location was centralized on the strip, which was also a plus for us and we were even more excited that a Walgreens right across the street. Also, the resort fee was a bit ridiculous. We had to pay 20 bucks a day for internet access, VIP seating to Sirens of TI (which was very cool by the way), access to the fitness center and Oleksandra Salon and Spa, among a few other things. Bottomline, if we go to Vegas again, we will definitely stay at TI again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top